Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Bradford.
Ben Bradford
Ben Bradford at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Bradford

Sales Associate/TRUE car representative

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Retired Army Veteran. I have traveled all over the world and met many great people. I look forward to meeting you

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep/Ram/Dodge/Chrysler

Master Certified VW

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Ben Bradford

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I talked to was super nice and very helpful...."

- caitlynnatasha2001

Everybody I talked to was super nice and very helpful. They were able to help us find a vehicle suited for what I needed, and had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service since the time I arrived. A huge..."

- Gutierrezyazmin20

Great customer service since the time I arrived. A huge thank you to Ben and Cliff for helping us and doing everything they could to work around my preferred payment plan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so..."

- joshgrantham10

Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so easy to do this while at work, definitely will get all my vehicles here from now on A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Mona Martin

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben messaged me after seeing an internet search I posted..."

- kimsatexasgirl

Ben messaged me after seeing an internet search I posted on TrueCar...He found EXACTLY what I was looking for and made the deal happen...I had several other dealerships contact me during the process but I put my faith in Ben and Patterson's...This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased through their dealership and as far as I'm concerned they will always have my business...Ben, Thank you for finding my Eleanor...Dylan and Cliff, Thank You for crunching those numbers and getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman, Cliff Vallier

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Bradford was excellent for the purchase of our truck...."

- JTMILLER_RN Verified Customer

Ben Bradford was excellent for the purchase of our truck. The overall experience was great and quick. Will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our purchase! Ben was very detailed in..."

- Jille1020

Very pleased with our purchase! Ben was very detailed in our whole experience! Awesome job to a great dealership! We will be back in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

thank you for your business and for the great review!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesman, best finance, best prices! Just the..."

- Sunniesue

The best salesman, best finance, best prices! Just the best all around! Will definitely buy from them again! Could not find a better dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram

Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

thank you for your business and for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was great. He worked hard to get us exactly what we..."

- Dustin C

Ben was great. He worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted for the price that we needed. He never pressured us into anything, and guided us to the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator "

- KevinSteele

I had a very good experience with the Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia auto dealership. They made the process of buying a vehicle simple and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923