Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Bradford.
Ben Bradford
Ben Bradford at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Bradford

Sales Associate/TRUE car representative

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Retired Army Veteran. I have traveled all over the world and met many great people. I look forward to meeting you

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep/Ram/Dodge/Chrysler

Master Certified VW

View more specialties & trainings

36 Reviews of Ben Bradford

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that helped buying my first Jeep a great..."

- Shareesa

Amazing team that helped buying my first Jeep a great experience!!! I would recommend them to anyone! They treated me like one of their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, James Ponce , Michael McDorman

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall. Quick and they were very..."

- ALYSONWALTERS22 Verified Customer

Very good experience overall. Quick and they were very accommodating. They went the extra mile and delivered my van, as well as had the paperwork brought to the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was awesome. Ben did an awesome job..."

- Rdaniels116 Verified Customer

The whole experience was awesome. Ben did an awesome job getting my wife and I the deal we wanted. Will definitely return on our next vehicle. Thanks for the fast car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin , Michael Mcdorman

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben..."

- ragen

Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben convinced me to look I was hooked because of the space and DVD player. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Cliff Vallier

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership with honest people Ben was very helpful..."

- tyce.lear

Good dealership with honest people Ben was very helpful in teaching me stuff about buying my first car and I couldn’t be more thankful for how well he worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You couldn't ask for better service. We were treated with..."

- TLP1969

You couldn't ask for better service. We were treated with fast excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Everyone was very kind and worked..."

- waynejodi3

Amazing experience. Everyone was very kind and worked hard to get the payment where we needed it. They worked hard to get what we needed on our trade. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Marvin White

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and took care of us. Me and the wife..."

- Vann

Easy to work with and took care of us. Me and the wife couldn’t be there at the same time but made sure everything was set up for both of us on our schedule. Looking forward to doing business with Ben again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch Jeep dealership. Highly recommend and Brian..."

- DustyLynnDunn

Top notch Jeep dealership. Highly recommend and Brian Burkhalt is heck of a salesman. They really gave me a good deal. Love my Jeep Gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Bradford went out of his way to find exactly what I..."

- SMARKUM Verified Customer

Ben Bradford went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint was that I did not get an appropriate price for my trade-in, i pretty much got screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD