Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Comai.
Ben Comai
Ben Comai at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.8

Ben Comai

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Ben Comai

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first day I was very comfortable working with..."

- sueb48888

From the first day I was very comfortable working with Ben. He kept me updated on my order. Pickup day was great with the bow and red carpet. Makes you feel good and appreciated. He was very knowledgeable when showing me all the Tellurides features. Also, showing me around and introducing me to service was appreciated. Great to know where to go. Mark was great in the financing process. Will definitely recommend Ehlert to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a vehicle from Ben. He was very..."

- Kmbadour02

Recently purchased a vehicle from Ben. He was very informative and wasn't pushing us. He took the time to explain when we had questions and let us look pressure free. We will definite recommend him to anyone looking for a fair price without the hassle of a high pressure experience. The dealership was clean nice and professional. It was well worth the 3 hour drive to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kalush

Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Ben was very informative, answered all of your questions and has continuously provided you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Ben is a valuable member of our team. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Elhart. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very efficient. They were able to work..."

- Douglas Hull Verified Customer

Very friendly and very efficient. They were able to work with my schedule. A little pricey but that was expected from a dealership. Will most likely find a less expensive place for routine oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Douglas, Thanks for highlighting our friendly and efficient staff who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate all comments and feedback to help us grow and give better customer service. On our oil changes we give a free alignment check, a courtesy multi-point inspection; we also wash your vehicle. Did someone offer you our VIP card? It's a punch card that when you purchase 4 oil changes you get the fifth one for free. If not, please let me know and I will get a card punched and in the mail to you. My email address is jan@elhart.com, please send me your information. I'd also like to share with you that we regularly mystery shop to make sure we are not over-priced on our services. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed by Elhart! They made the car buying..."

- davewhit25

We were so impressed by Elhart! They made the car buying process simple. Ben and Jennifer were very nice and made us feel like we had been customers for years. We will continue to do any car business in the future with Elhart and would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Ben and Jennifer are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have an awesome day. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was great to work with. Very patient with all of our..."

- scole3335

Ben was great to work with. Very patient with all of our questions and requests. Everybody we came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. We appreciate that Elhart has chosen not to “gouge” Telluride customers like other local dealerships and that we never felt the pressured throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Ben will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. Congrats on your new Telluride! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really recommend the Nissan dealership at Holland,MI...."

- Rodrigo

I really recommend the Nissan dealership at Holland,MI. We had a great costumer support, the guys who helped us answered all of our questions promptly. I would like to thank Ben, he was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wagner

Nov 16, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really they are nice service. I like it. I appreciate the..."

- beautysaha

Really they are nice service. I like it. I appreciate the ELHART. I love Nissan car. I thank to Ben Comai , for his help. The best place to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ban Comai

Oct 22, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Ben and our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new Nissan! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m in love with my new car! The people that helped me..."

- Delenacady

I’m in love with my new car! The people that helped me were amazing! Ben Comai helped me pick my car and sold me on everything. He was awesome and extremely nice and I felt very comfortable with him! Jennifer Was also amazing she helped me get approved with not so great credit. Awesome job and thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to read that Ben's great customer service has earned your business. He is a valuable member of our team and committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of an Elhart vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle, budget and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Ben Comai was friendly,..."

- harrisw5

Great experience all around. Ben Comai was friendly, knowledgable and kept us updated on our incoming Telluride. Finance dept. was efficient and thorough. Other GR dealers were charging well over sticker price, yet Elhart was fair in setting the vehicle price and getting a fair value on our trade in. Definitely recommend Elhart to those looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DeNeff

Oct 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. Ben is a valuable member of our team, thank you for recognizing him. I’m glad he was able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. The entire..."

- EMG2000

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. The entire experience was stress free and honest. We went in to look for a vehicle for my daughter and drove a away in a new Kia. Ben was great, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The financing experience (Mark Shoe) was quick, pressure and hassle free. And when we got a flat tire due to a nail the next day - the entire team went above and beyond to help us. I would highly recommend Elhart Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shoe

Aug 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business! Ben and Mark work hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car and helping with the flat tire. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $11,300

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$11,300

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,369

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,369

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,969

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,969

used 2005 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,800

2005 Ford F-150

$7,800