Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Marietta.
Ben Marietta
Ben Marietta at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Marietta

New & Used Hyundai Sales

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Ben Marietta

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectation regarding the sales process for..."

- DSMITH827 Verified Customer

Exceeded my expectation regarding the sales process for our new 2021 Genesis GV80. Ben was very informative and professional. They really earned our business by bending over backwards regarding he sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Greg Kalush

Mar 04, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We are very happy to hear that we have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Ben. He is a valuable member of our team. Our customer service is what we value the most, and we are happy to hear that you were 100% completely satisfied. Congratulations on your2021 Genesis GV80, it's a beautiful ride. We definitely look forward to seeing you soon. In saying that, if there is anything that we can do to help you before then, please let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We entered the dealership having done months of research..."

- vjlruse

We entered the dealership having done months of research on cars and having already made a decision as to what car we wanted. At no time did the salesman try to steer us another way or question our decision. Instead, he spent about 3 hours walking us through the safety and electronic features, which were all new to our experience. He set up our Blue Tooth phone connections for us. He was friendly and personable and made our experience a truly enjoyable and worthwhile time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, the pleasure was truly ours! On behalf of Ben, and the rest of the Elhart team, I would like to thank you for granting us the opportunity to show you why and how our dealership has become recognized within our community. As you noted, our essence is our genuine commitment to ensuring your complete satisfaction--at whatever stage of the car-purchasing or owning process you are--and I could not be prouder of having such an incredible staff. Congratulations again on your "new" vehicle! We, too, look forward to growing a fulfilling life-long relationship. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben took very good care of us when we bought our 2021..."

- DUANE.BLAKELY Verified Customer

Ben took very good care of us when we bought our 2021 Genesis G80. It took a while to find the car we wanted, but between Ben and myself we found one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk

Feb 09, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Duane, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Ben will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new 2021 Genesis G80. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Jeff Schaap listened to our..."

- daveandmarcia Verified Customer

What a great experience. Jeff Schaap listened to our needs and delivered. What a great vehicle. Now we have 2 Hyundai,s in the garage. Kept our 2007 and now a 2020. Elhart is a great company to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schaap, Skye Musk , Rick Huse

Feb 05, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! For many years at Elhart Automotive, Jeff Schaap has worked hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit too. He is a long time valuable member of our team. I will be sure to share your compliments with him. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Have an awesome day and congratulations on your new Hyundai! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice! Ben went above and beyond to..."

- kejoart Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice! Ben went above and beyond to keep me in the loop about cars and to help me find the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Ben strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and he will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Marietta is the reason I will keep coming back for..."

- garymiami Verified Customer

Ben Marietta is the reason I will keep coming back for future vehicles. Outstanding experience. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient....as well as a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk

Feb 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ben is a valuable member of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with him. Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Marietta is great! Low/no pressure. Let us set the..."

- Jim D Verified Customer

Ben Marietta is great! Low/no pressure. Let us set the pace of purchase. Knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Helpful. Highly recommend Elhart for new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Jim, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Ben was able to provide you with low pressure, knowledgeable and a helpful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben M amazing customer service attention to detail and..."

- houchinmd

Ben M amazing customer service attention to detail and follow up. I would highly recommend Elhart to any of my friends and family. The Genesis GV 80 is pure luxury at a fraction of the price. Could not be more pleased or impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for recognizing Ben. He is a valuable member of our team. Enjoy your new Genesis GV80. Happy Driving. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Skye and I have worked together for about 10 years and I..."

- ddevries0 Verified Customer

Skye and I have worked together for about 10 years and I have bought at least that many cars from him. He does a great job and the dealership is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk

Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought atleast 10 cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to Skye shows you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied each and every time! Skye is a valuable member of our team. Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very friendly and, most of..."

- WLHMICHIGAN Verified Customer

The service department was very friendly and, most of all, provided great service on both of my vehicles. Rod McKenzie is always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod McKenzie

Dec 31, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying and servicing experience for every customer, and Rod will be thrilled to hear that he's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,756

2021 Kia Forte

$20,756

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435