Benjamin Lugo
Benjamin Lugo at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Benjamin Lugo

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
65 Reviews
4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Benjamin Lugo

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and honest people who are interested in getting you the best deal. 10/10 More

by Jeremias2257
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jeremias2257, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a good experience buying a vehicle. However, from start to finish at Off Lease, I felt like I was in control. I never once felt pressured or blown off. I felt informed and like I matter More

by Allisonmmurr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Jan 24, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Allisonmmurr, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ben Lugo, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great variety of cars to choose from and all in very good condition. All personal very polite and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend . More

by arley63s
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Augustin, Omar Suph

Jan 21, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear arley63s, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team and that you enjoyed shopping our wide variety of slightly used vehicles! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Around two months ago I came in to purchased the same vehicle I have now I guess I wasn't totally ready then,however Ben was very helpful then an More

by brokenyethealed
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Omar Suph

Jan 08, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear brokenyethealed, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ben, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked if my credit would be pulled more than once. I was reassured it would not!! There is and was NO NEED to pull credit more than once, as you pointed out my 891 score. I now have 5 hard inquiries o More

by Don't Trust, Em
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benjamin was really helpful super nice and so patient with me!! Great salesman and definitely recommend him! Thank you for helping me find my first car. More

by Celine Cruz
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber

Dec 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Celine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Benjamin at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greta service , amazing staff , felt genuinely cared for even when the paper work and things got hectic . More

by jaylon
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Dec 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jaylon, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that our staff was helpful and provided great service, especially during those hectic moments. We are very fortunate to have such an awesome Team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benjamin was amazing. He had great customer service skills, helped me through the whole process of picking out my new car, test driving it, till I closed the deal and purc More

by Jeffersonr11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Gabe) Gabriel

Nov 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jeffersonr11 Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Benjamin helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muito bom atendimento e rápido serviço , recomendo off lease Orlando para a compra do seu próximo carro More

by mrthiagoandre
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado mrthiagoandre, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very quick and efficient. Know what you’re getting going in there. Helped us purchase the car. More

by nicolasazajac
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nicolasazajac, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a quick and efficient process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

used 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,999
2021 FIAT 500X
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $25,299
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,999
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $30,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 FIAT 500X car, priced at $15,599
2017 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $32,899
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive