Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bernard Bright.
Bernard Bright
Bernard Bright at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
5.0

Bernard Bright

Sales Associate

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Bernard Bright

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian,..."

- tom.putney

Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian, and now I have been introduced to Casey. A+ today. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco , Casey - Five stars

Nov 15, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Tom, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Promises31

Bernard Bright has outdone himself again. Always amazing service, a true professional. Thankful for his dedication to serving others. If you need a vehicle this is the place to be and he’s the salesman you need. Jennifer, was also simply outstanding. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we are very happy Bernard and our team could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard Bright is an exceptional sales professional"

- Lgoodtravelgirl3

I would highly recommend Mr. Bernard Bright to help you get the car that you want & need. He's an exceptional sales professional who thoroughly takes the time to assess your wants & needs for a new or used vehicle. He's not a high pressure sales person at all. He makes sure your satisfied with your purchase from start to finish & even after your purchase. Highly recommended him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for the positive review and for your recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer"

- Mayil

I have had the pleasure of purchasing 2 vehicles through Bernard. I remember in 2013 when I was in the market for a car, I was walking around the Hall Acura VB lot and Bernard came up to me, introduced himself and asked me what I was looking for. Without being that usual pushy car salesman that we all hate, he led me into his office and showed me a print out of the vehicles which were going to be put on sale the next few days. I immediately knew I'd be purchasing a car from Bernard. Fast forward 5 years and I traded in that RDX for my current 2019 RDX. I wanted a certain look and Bernard made it happen! He is professional, courteous and patient! Definitely a fantastic asset to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Mayil, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jlsvr

From beginning to end had a wonderful car leasing experience with Bernard Bright and the rest of the crew at Hall Acura! Look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- David52

Excellent customer service from Bernard Bright. His knowledge on the vehicle and willingness to review all options made the transaction go smoothly. Thank you for your time and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NA

Sep 23, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Marly

The visit and transaction was professional and personable. There was no pressure and would recommend to anyone. Car price was very reasonable and quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Marly, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wished I had visited Hall Acura first!"

- Florida Girl

I had been visiting dealerships for several weeks, test driving multiple models to find "the right car". Hall Acura was the last dealership on my list for the local area; I just couldn't find the right mix of features, colors, or comfort. I didn't have to look any further than Hall Acura, I found the perfect car and an honorable and dignified salesperson to work with. Bernard approached me as soon as I walked in the store. I told him what I was looking for and he knew exactly which of his collection was the perfect fit. He didn't try to down-sale based on his available inventory, he took me straight to the vehicle that checked all of my boxes, and so much more. He walked me through each of the features and patiently answered all of my questions on the new technology the car offered. When we took it for the test drive, it fit like a glove, but the only thing missing was tinted windows. As a Florida resident, tinted windows are necessary to protect the occupants and leather interior from the excessive heat. Bernard added the tinted windows, and helped me transfer my Florida tags and register the car in Florida. This was a great car-buying experience, not only because the RLX was everything I was looking for, but also because Bernard went above and beyond to make sure the purchase fit my needs. The only thing that would have made this purchase better, was if I had gone to Hall Acura first. I'm a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We are so glad we were able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Your satisfaction means a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Carly

I drove around the parking lot of the dealership to just take a quick look at some of the cars. We were later greeted by Bernard. He came outside and automatically asked us how he could help. He help compare the different models of Acura’s to make sure I was comfortable with the one I chose. He found the car that I loved at another dealership and drove it to me the next day. Bernard and the rest of the employees at Acura were very helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Aston

Aug 03, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Carly, we are glad Bernard was able to find the perfect Acura for you! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love for Acura "

- Rdx- lover /123

I just did another deal on my 4th car with Hall Acura .. Always leave happy , very helpful staff, courteous of my time , which is a major plus for me !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RLX car, priced at $55,895

2020 Acura RLX

$55,895

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,795

2020 Acura MDX

$50,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,995

2020 Acura RDX

$38,995

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,395

2020 Acura MDX

$50,395