Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernard Bright.
Bernard Bright
Bernard Bright at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Bernard Bright

Sales Associate

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Bernard Bright

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. The people are knowledgeable,..."

- Lunda

I love Hall Acura. The people are knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. I feel like I’m a member of a larger family. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Joseph Bruner

Nov 25, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Lunda, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX..."

- Love my RDX

Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX today, all work was completed quickly and my vehicle was cleaned inside and out. When I told the cashier that I had some questions about syncing my cell phone to my vehicle she found someone who was very helpful to resolve all issues. Thanks. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr

Aug 10, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient and quick to get an oil change and tire..."

- hildelashmutt

Very convenient and quick to get an oil change and tire rotation. Clean waiting room and did a good job with the car. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Hildelashmutt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach as your first choice for service!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. In and out in less than an hour for..."

- Marietta

Excellent service. In and out in less than an hour for tire rotation and oil change. Service even offered to bring car back into service bay for me since it was raining and I was on crutches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Marietta, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s..."

- Bj913

I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s from Hall. We especially love the service department. These mechanics are excellent and honest. I trust this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron "Ron" Perry, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Rare P Espeleta, Robert Kirk Lecompte, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco, Wendy Aston, Matthew Stanford , Al - my service writer. Goes out of his way to accommodate me.

Feb 17, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian,..."

- tom.putney

Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian, and now I have been introduced to Casey. A+ today. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco , Casey - Five stars

Nov 15, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Tom, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Promises31

Bernard Bright has outdone himself again. Always amazing service, a true professional. Thankful for his dedication to serving others. If you need a vehicle this is the place to be and he’s the salesman you need. Jennifer, was also simply outstanding. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we are very happy Bernard and our team could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard Bright is an exceptional sales professional"

- Lgoodtravelgirl3

I would highly recommend Mr. Bernard Bright to help you get the car that you want & need. He's an exceptional sales professional who thoroughly takes the time to assess your wants & needs for a new or used vehicle. He's not a high pressure sales person at all. He makes sure your satisfied with your purchase from start to finish & even after your purchase. Highly recommended him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for the positive review and for your recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer"

- Mayil

I have had the pleasure of purchasing 2 vehicles through Bernard. I remember in 2013 when I was in the market for a car, I was walking around the Hall Acura VB lot and Bernard came up to me, introduced himself and asked me what I was looking for. Without being that usual pushy car salesman that we all hate, he led me into his office and showed me a print out of the vehicles which were going to be put on sale the next few days. I immediately knew I'd be purchasing a car from Bernard. Fast forward 5 years and I traded in that RDX for my current 2019 RDX. I wanted a certain look and Bernard made it happen! He is professional, courteous and patient! Definitely a fantastic asset to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Mayil, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jlsvr

From beginning to end had a wonderful car leasing experience with Bernard Bright and the rest of the crew at Hall Acura! Look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2022 Acura MDX car

2022 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura ILX car

2021 Acura ILX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,000

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price