Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bernard Harvey Jr
 Bernard  Harvey Jr at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

Bernard Harvey Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Bernard Harvey Jr

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and very helpful. They do whatever..."

- mdavis791 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and very helpful. They do whatever they can to make it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Bruce Marigny

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in assisting me on the vehicle i..."

- TELSHAN1 Verified Customer

They were very helpful in assisting me on the vehicle i wanted.I had no problems with my purchase and the salesmen were awesome!I would definitely refer them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waddie Thomas

Sep 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very helpful. They helped in every way we..."

- NASCARNANA18 Verified Customer

They were all very helpful. They helped in every way we asked. Stayed late explaining everything on the vehicle. Had the car clean and fueled up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Sep 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy and Bernard were just great. They made the process..."

- ohulan Verified Customer

Tommy and Bernard were just great. They made the process painless and simple. Tommy was very knowledgeable of the Sonata I purchased. He even recommended a great local place for me to grab lunch. Bernard explained the financing and all my options, and made the whole thing easy. Thanks again y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Yun

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy and Bernard were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy & management went above and beyond into getting me..."

- KB Verified Customer

Tommy & management went above and beyond into getting me into a brand new 2022 Kona after my previous car was a total loss!! Muchas Gracias (:

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Tommy Yun

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy did an amazing job! Didn't take long to get..."

- Laylasmommie09 Verified Customer

Tommy did an amazing job! Didn't take long to get everything done! Only problem I have is they didn't put an inspection sticker on the car! Other than that great place to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Roberts, Tommy Yun

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had my car serviced here and the service manager..."

- takisdav5 Verified Customer

Recently had my car serviced here and the service manager Dave was excellent. He makes my service worth every penny. Keep up the GREAT WORK! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , David Porter

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt has an AWESOME team. They are patient and take..."

- EDUKTOR Verified Customer

Ray Brandt has an AWESOME team. They are patient and take their time with helping you make the selection of choice. I had great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome friendly , smiling,mr harvey are a..."

- Leslieyoung493 Verified Customer

Everyone was awesome friendly , smiling,mr harvey are a great salesman , every department is a 10. Even in service mr Ronnie was awesome The best staf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Jul 01, 2021

Leslieyoung493 responded

Great job guys you’ll r awesome !!!!!!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesman, not pushy. Made the experience pleasant...."

- Jburton1962 Verified Customer

Nice salesman, not pushy. Made the experience pleasant. Really enjoying out new car. Would recommend to others. Worth the drive over the bridge. Great warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Jul 01, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $30,770
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,925
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,059
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,824
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive