Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernard Harvey Jr.
Bernard Harvey Jr
 Bernard  Harvey Jr at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Bernard Harvey Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

8 Reviews of Bernard Harvey Jr

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was extremely helpful he made sure I was happy..."

- Julia Verified Customer

Bernard was extremely helpful he made sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service. The car is beautiful I love it thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Bernard was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love Hyundai Dealership, I Even Loved The Help I Got..."

- Cierrastarks221 Verified Customer

I Love Hyundai Dealership, I Even Loved The Help I Got From Bernard, I Couldn’t Stop Smiling, Everything Was Excellent. They Showed Real Love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Bernard was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am super excited to get my Elantra! Mr. Harvey was..."

- BRDLYWLSN Verified Customer

I am super excited to get my Elantra! Mr. Harvey was excellent! He let me get a feel for the products and was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Bernard was able to make your sales experience with us an exciting one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandy Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, informative learning experience. The..."

- Officemgr106

Very professional, informative learning experience. The team were very understanding of my situation and went above and beyond to walk me through each step with clear explanations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Heather Hoang

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Job!!!"

- jobbw710 Verified Customer

Warm welcoming feeling. Jason/William did an exceptional job helping me through a very stressful situation. “Hats Off” to Jason & William for their knowledge/expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Alfred Roberts , William Diaz

Dec 23, 2019

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers feel like family and are welcomed with warm smiles. We are so happy to hear that Jason, Bernard, Alfred, and William were able to assist you during your visit with us! We want to make sure that our customers are fully informed and satisfied with the vehicle purchases they make off of our lot. We so look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service "

- KATRINA77R Verified Customer

Very professional environment. The guys make you feel like family. They know who you are when you walk in the door and try to make sure you are happy when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Cornelius

Dec 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely taken care of and back on the road in no time! We're thrilled to know that Jason and Bernard were able to assist you during your visit to our dealership and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- JMBOYD42 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure at west bank location. My service person went far and beyond what was expected. all employees and friendly and always courteous and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genesis G70"

- gabe51084 Verified Customer

Mike got me in and out in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and will definitely reurn. I will also recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD