Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernard Sampson.
Bernard Sampson
Bernard Sampson at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store
Refer Me
5.0

Bernard Sampson

Sales Associate

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

6729 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Im very family oriented very hard worker and always look at the glass as half full .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

bradley on demand training

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Bernard Sampson

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CarVision, It is an esteemed pleasure working with..."

- ben.c.alston

CarVision, It is an esteemed pleasure working with Bernard Sampson on the purchase of a new vehicle today. He provided me with service plus and this car buying experience efficient and hassle free. Thank you very much, Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car dealer have good service and good people..."

- rickyseon

This car dealer have good service and good people everybody here are so nice and helpful The car we bought we liked it very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Tillman

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard the salesman at carvision was on top of his game..."

- jay_shlds

Bernard the salesman at carvision was on top of his game very patient and considerate and helpful with our decision making for purchasing a 2016 Maxima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was a great help i appreciate all that you've..."

- ibrahim.boro2

Bernard was a great help i appreciate all that you've done i will refer you to all of my friend and family for that's what you are to me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was great i appreciated all the help you gave me..."

- salyapiou

Bernard was great i appreciated all the help you gave me and will refer you to all of my friends thanks alot fot every thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was really very professional and nice he greeted..."

- houslinandre15

Bernard was really very professional and nice he greeted us as soon as we enter car vision. He made me feel very comfortable with choosing a car that would best for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience and Bernard was extremely honest,..."

- romainehorton

A great experience and Bernard was extremely honest, friendly, and committed to helping us get the car we needed with perfect payments for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanx for fantastic service and I appreciate Bernard..."

- tonelawrence50

Thanx for fantastic service and I appreciate Bernard getting me in the car I wanted you guys are wonderful I will refer Bernard for all the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard was everything i appreciate his hospitality and..."

- sdp82076.sp

Bernard was everything i appreciate his hospitality and he got me in the car i wanted thanks Bernard i appreciate all that you done your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard helped me when everyone else said no I appreciate..."

- ttsmith6146

Bernard helped me when everyone else said no I appreciate all the help you gave me and will definitely refer you to anyone who ask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RLX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Acura RLX

$21,999

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,499

2016 Lincoln MKX

$24,499

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $19,999

2017 Nissan Maxima

$19,999

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,999

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,999

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,499

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$15,499

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499