Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernardo Manduley.
Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley at Palmetto 57 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

Palmetto 57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave
Miami, FL 33055

Contact Me

I was raised in the Bronx, NY, but I have lived in Miami since 1986. My hobbies are traveling with my wife and attending sporting events and concerts. I have been in sales for 22 years and a Sales Representative at Palmetto57 Nissan/VW for 11 years. I am extremely customer oriented. My customers are always my first priority.

31 Reviews of Bernardo Manduley

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson was super helpful and knowledgeable...put me at..."

- cargal, magic v 14

Anderson was super helpful and knowledgeable...put me at ease regarding some concerns I had on a recent road trip. I left feeling very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to buy a car and the staff was amazing. "

- digraziaw

Thanks to Yvonne Samper, the Corporate Human Resources Director, I was able to purchase my vehicle and get a great deal.Tony Maytin was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Samper

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service, my service advisor..."

- Katiana R

I am very satisfied with the service, my service advisor was very professional and made me feel at ease. I will refer Palmetto57 to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- sherlyd

I had a wonderful experience Mr. Manduley and Mustelier were very nice and patient with me they answer all of my questions they were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular "

- Marilin Bolumen

I visited the web in a few received a phone call received an appointment. What we agreed on car, color, package and price was confirmed in the dealership. I received an exceptional service in the dealership by sales person and financial representative. I received exactly what I needed from my new Nissan car (3 rd). I was out of the dealership in two hours with my New Nissan and insured process. Thank You!! The experience at Palmetto 57 was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roan, Joseph Callava , Carlos Ortiz and Boris Fernandez

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt Excellent Service"

- Chesca

I have been a Palmetto57 Nissan customer for over 20 years. Always attentive and friendly, I will never go to another dealership. Bernie is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Bernie Manduley is amazing!"

- shanep

I can always count on Bernie to guide me through the entire leasing process. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and he provides a stress free experience. He is my go to salesman and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was ON POINT"

- cargal, magic v 14

I gave this rating because everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Anderson Lopez took care of me and my car was serviced in a timely manner! I have recommended Palmetto 57 Nissan to several people and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Lopez

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very professional "

- Katiana R

Great customer service and very professional I will refer more of my friends to go to Palmetto 57 Nissan. The staff there is very friendly and helpful overall great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Jack Diamond

Fast, convenient and courteous service.. Using the latest technology, the salesperson was able to assist me in choosing the ideal car for me at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,757

2020 Nissan Murano

$23,757

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,657

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,657

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $13,957

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$13,957

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,957

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,957

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,557

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,557

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,957

2020 Nissan Rogue

$18,957