About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Drexler.
Bernie Drexler
Bernie Drexler, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rockland Nissan
5.0

Bernie Drexler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South
Blauvelt, NY 10913

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Bernie Drexler

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kris T.

As a returning customer the team at Rockland Nissan never fails to deliver. I had the pleasure of working with Bernie Drexler, Tim O"Keefe and Anthony Giannattasio. All were extremely helpful in ensuring all my needs were met in securing a new vehicle. Their attention to customer service is unparalleled and they truly value their client's business. Thank you Rockland Nissan for another great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giannattasio , Tim O'Keefe

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- Jdupuy

I went to this dealership last night and had a great experience with both Tim O'Brien and Bernie Drexler. They were both very up front and honest about the cars and financing and made me feel very comfortable getting into a new car. I drove 2 1/2 hours just to see them because I heard how good of a dealership it really was. Hands down the best experience I've had buying a car. Quick, easy, pain free! I plan on continuing buying from them from here on out. I highly recommend going to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- Debbie

I’ve have dealt with Rockland Nissan for many years. I am never dissatisfied with the service that I have gotten! So I saw a commercial for a Nissan Sentra for $169.00 a month which was perfect for my budget! I’m so happy that I have been able to consistently get a vehicle from Rockland Nissan and receive excellent customer service each and every time. Between Tim O’Keefe and Bernie Drexler I am able to continue to purchase vehicles from Rockland Nissan knowing I’m in good hands. Just as promised I was able to walk out of Rockland Nissan with a Nissan Senta for the advertised price of $ 169 a month! Thank you Rockland Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giannattasio , Tim O’Keefe

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To purchase my 2015 Altima"

- cargirl,marcia

Bernie Drexler has been our salesman, Marcia Bronner Sherman and Harvey Sherman for a number of years. We leased three Altima's and I purchased my last 2015 Altima. Bernie is a great salesman. He's very kind and understanding. We didn't feel pressured at all. He approached us with a nice handshake and a smile. His expertise on all the vehicles is exceptional. We were very impressed with him, his capability of getting everything done in a timely manner was excellent. I recommend him if you're leasing or purchasing a car at Rockland Nissan, he's amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"getting my new Rogue"

- Barb

Bernie Drexler has been my agent for 15 years,, this and all my experience at Nissan with Bernie has always been wonderful.. stress free and I always leave with the best price and the car of my dreams ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aiham Alkhatib

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good People."

- Chris M

Everyone was so friendly and so helpful. They were so fast to get to us and they treated us like they already knew us as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent "

- Sal23

I arrived a little for an oil change and a few other issues. Was taken immediately. I was extremely satisfied with the overall service. All employees that I came into contact were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dirusso

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with"

- laxer

I was recommended by a friend to this dealer and the sales rep Bernie Drexler. I contacted Bernie by phone quoted me an excellent price and went to the dealership. Visited the dealership everything was as quoted. Bernie was a pleasure to deal with, spent a lot of time discussing the car the various scenarios, buying leasing et al. Everyone in the dealership was very pleasant to work with and I will definitely go back next time I am the market for a car. Drove home with my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giannattasio , Dave in finance

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Made Me Happy"

- biged

Rockland Nissan and Bernie Drexler, my top notch representative, listened to my requests for a specific vehicle. Bernie identified just the right vehicle and then , after fair negotiation, came up with a deal that made sense for both of us. Bravo Bernie Drexler and Rockland Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing love Rockland nissan and Bernie"

- Dee123

There is no place like Rockland Nissan this is our 5th Nissan and all brought from Bernie Dexler no dealership would even compare to Rockland Nissan. Ask for Bernie you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Maldonado

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results