Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bert Nickelsberg.
Bert Nickelsberg
Bert  Nickelsberg at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Bert Nickelsberg

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Bert has been a part of the Falcone Team for fifteen years!!

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen and Subaru Certified

121 Reviews of Bert Nickelsberg

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love..."

- jodytetrault

This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love the salesperson, Bert, live the service department and loved being educated by Betsy. I have total trust in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was very helpful and knowledgeable with the..."

- markbuti

Betsy was very helpful and knowledgeable with the information on the that she provided about my new Subaru Legacy vehicle. Betsy answered all the questions that I had that about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a first-time Subaru owner and my experience at..."

- Mary

I'm a first-time Subaru owner and my experience at Falcone was the best I've had. Bert was very helpful every step of the way, in deciding which model I wanted as well as taking care of all the details of making the purchase. I'm still thrilled with my new Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dreaded the whole car buying experience, but this was..."

- varnold822

I dreaded the whole car buying experience, but this was the most pleasant, stress free new car purchase I've ever made. My first contact with Bert was over the phone. I was impressed with the information he provided and he was excellent at guiding me through the process from the value of my trade-in to the features of the car. I drove away in my new Outback with a smile on my face and high praise for Falcone. This is my first Subaru, but probably not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"there is a reason I just bought my 3rd Subaru from..."

- IndyThart

there is a reason I just bought my 3rd Subaru from Falcone. The buying experience is exactly as advertise and my trade in went just they way they said it would 8 years ago. And, I worked with the same people I did 8 years ago consistent people and quality I can't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Jon Wilson

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experiences with Falcone have always been excellent..."

- patsmooney

Our experiences with Falcone have always been excellent and pleasant. This is our third Subaru purchase from Falcone, and we highly recommend the dealership for their friendliness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy, was WONDERFUL she walked me through the features..."

- lanariggs

Betsy, was WONDERFUL she walked me through the features of my 2021 Subaru. She made the tour of the car easy and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone Subaru is the best Car Dealer I have ever done..."

- fitriago

Falcone Subaru is the best Car Dealer I have ever done business with. The reason is simple: a great product, Bert Nickelsberg, fair policies and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Atlas! Chase and Alex are the best in the..."

- madisonpicco

We love our new Atlas! Chase and Alex are the best in the business and I would never go to another dealer. We were also in and out within an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership that makes it very easy and painless..."

- scott0055

Fantastic dealership that makes it very easy and painless to purchase or lease a vehicle. Bert was very pleasant and highly recommended. My wife and I were very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD