Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bert Nordman.
Bert Nordman
Bert Nordman at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Bert Nordman

Commercial Manager

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Bert Nordman is the Commercial Manager and can help you with all your companies fleets automobile sale. Bert Nordman Meet the Staff Photo at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisville #ExperienceTheBigDifference #BertNordman

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

78 Reviews of Bert Nordman

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been a great experience for sales and service...."

- ROBERT@QGTDECO.COM Verified Customer

Always been a great experience for sales and service. Best of all outside of regular service the jeeps I own have been maintenance free. 115,000 miles on the Grand Cherokee and still on my first set of brakes. Unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON GREEN

May 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thanks for the great feedback for our team at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We are thrilled to hear your experience with our team was great. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Bert at David Taylor-Ellisville..."

- Debbie K.

We were referred to Bert at David Taylor-Ellisville through a mutual friend. Not once did we feel pressured! We test drive two cars and knew immediately which one we wanted. The entire process was super simple and stress free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Oliver

May 07, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience an easy one. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and well they did with your experience!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Bert was off the charts he’s one of a..."

- SELLINGALL Verified Customer

My sales person Bert was off the charts he’s one of a kind. Made my shopping experience so much better words cannot describe. This is the way all sales people should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Birgenheier

May 05, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are happy to know that Bert provided you with such an incredible sales experience. We can't wait to work with you again!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a Chrysler 300 from David Taylor. My..."

- SKMARSCHKE Verified Customer

I recently bought a Chrysler 300 from David Taylor. My salesman was Bert! I might just be bias but it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I drove from the lake and was literally in and out. Everything was already ready for me. A man in the finance office helped me and he was very friendly and personable. I didn’t catch his name but I remembering thinking Double Dick ;) oh wait his name was Rich Richardson. Super cool guy. Bert had all the knowledge of the car like it was his own!Thanks for the good experience and the awesome car. I’ll be back. Bert defiantly deserves a raise!! He’s fantastic. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard in finance

May 04, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It's wonderful to hear Bert, Rich, and our team has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your support. Congratulations on your new Chrysler 300! We hope you love it.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bert is a nice man !Bert is a nice man !Bert is a nice..."

- LIWANG800 Verified Customer

Bert is a nice man ! Bert is a nice man ! Bert is a nice man ! Bert is a nice man ! Bert is a nice man !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this five star review and for the five-times compliment for Bert!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and easy to work with they listened to..."

- jmhamby

Very respectful and easy to work with they listened to what we wanted and make sure it happened for us.I am sure that we will buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and if you need anything else please let us know!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am blown away by my experience with this dealership!!..."

- CORTSTEVENS02

I am blown away by my experience with this dealership!! Bert is truly exceptional and goes above and beyond!!!! He did whatever it took to get my dream jeep and it completely exceeded my expectations!!!! Brian is amazing also and I appreciate all the time and effort he put into helping as well!! I got the most perfect jeep and it was everything I wanted and MORE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank Bert, Brian, and the rest of the team for helping you get the perfect Jeep. We look forward to working with you again!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bert is a sales person who goes over and beyond to..."

- DONNA Heffington. Verified Customer

Bert is a sales person who goes over and beyond to service his customer. Everyone at David Taylor has been very helpful. I just bought by 4th Jeep. Iam a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Oliver

Apr 16, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Donna! We will be sure to thank Bert and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Congrats on your 4th Jeep and we look forward to working with you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great at David Taylor. Burt made the process..."

- SPLASHSEVEN Verified Customer

Everyone was great at David Taylor. Burt made the process very easy! We will recommend DT to others for future car purchases. We are very happy with our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin List

Mar 29, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for sharing the ease of your experience at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and congratulations on your new Jeep! Burt is an excellent team member, and we're lucky to have him. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a service appointment for oil/filter change and..."

- GrandReyn

I had a service appointment for oil/filter change and tire rotation. Everything was done in a efficient, timely manner. I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. I have had all of my vehicles oil/filter changes performed at this facility. While my vehicle was being servced, I met with Bert Nordman about leasing a current year vehicle. I have worked with Bert on four vehicles. We will see if he and I can make it five in a row!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson

Mar 25, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to get your oil change and tire rotations done efficiently and quickly, and at a reasonable price. Thank you for your business here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We'd be honored to extend your lease streak to five!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results