About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Farris.
Bill Farris
Bill Farris, Internet Manager, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Bill Farris

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Married 44 years to Donna. Purchasing a vehicle should always be INFORMATIVE & ENJOYABLE. Currently writing my first book based on a medical journey (Throat Cancer) in 2014 and coming to the other side victoriously. Using 5 Declarations as a GPS for my journey as well as many others that I encouraged along the way. As long as you have a pulse you have a purpose.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

HYUNDAI STAR CERTIFIED

DEALER RATER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

417 Reviews of Bill Farris

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- janell

This is the second vehicle we have leased from Tustin Hyundai. It would have been three had the Genesis models been available, but today we leased the Santa Fe which I like a lot. Bill Ferris can not be beat. We dealt with him last time and today as well. He is knowledgeable, honest, and all around a wonderful human being. He is the reason we went back to Tustin although the Mission Viejo dealership is closer. When and if the Genesis series are available we will do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The detailer and finance lady were great as well. Can’t remember their names.

Jan 18, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

janell, Congratulations on Hyundai #2! It was a privilege for us to assist you again. We're so pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. Thank you for your kind words, and your continued trust. It means the world to us!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heavenly Hyundai Experience!"

- Purseygirl

This dealership was a blessing from the start! I was fortunate to have two wonderful salesmen in Shawn and Bill! They worked together to ensure all my car needs were met! The Kona is more than I could have hoped for and had much better handling and style than the other brand I was looking to buy. Anyways, I'm a very happy customer and I was very blessed to have found this dealership! Thank you so much for everything! P.S. my finance lady was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Purseygirl, We, too are blessed to have had the opportunity to serve you! We love hearing how happy you are. Thank you! You've made our day bright and sunny with your kind words. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kona!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Elektra Owner"

- Dood

Great service, certificate people and super helpful. Best carbuying experience. Will tell family and friends about Bill and Tustin Hyundai. Thank you for a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Jan 04, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dood, It's awesome to hear how pleased you are, thank you!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!! "

- CarguyBill2018

Bill Farris was extremely helpful and took time to explain the different vehicles I was interested in. I would definitely refer Bill to my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

CarguyBill2018, It's terrific to hear you are pleased. It was our honor to serve you. Thank you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience with Bill"

- Ali

Bill Farris is the most honest person I have known when it comes to purchasing a car. He never tries to hide any information, is up front with all the costs and works very hard to help you with the lowest price. This is the second time I have purchased a Hyundai from Bill and will be sure to come back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Ali, Congratulations on Hyundai #2! Thank you for your trust and for your generous review. Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Dealer Paradigm Shift"

- Critical Shopper

I have always held the belief that car dealerships are filled with salesmen trying to pressure people into purchasing vehicles at the highest price possible to get a good commission. I do not think I am the only American with this concept, but my sense is that many people hold this belief. This is the case with many Americans because they have experieced the kind of pressure sale that I am talking about. It is for this reason that I have always avoided purchasing a new vehicle because I would have to go to a dealer. Therefore, I have purchased seven vehicles from private parties. I did buy one used vehicle from a dealer, but it was a painful experience since I do so much research to make sure I am getting a quality car at the lowest price the dealer is willing to give me. I have visited some dealerships during my 64 years on the earth just to get an idea of the used car prices before I buy from private parties. Each time, I sensed that the car salesmen were the "enemy," trying to get as much money from me as possible. I was looking for a used SUV so I contacted a close friend I have known for 37 years. He is a mechanical engineer (as I am) who is experienced with quality engineered vehicles. He had purchased several Hyundais from Bill so I followed him to Tustin Hyundai and Bill. If it had not been for my friend, I would never have walked onto a dealership. My experience with Bill Farris was completely the opposite of my experience and concept of car salesmen. No pressure at all. I never sensed that he was trying to sell me a car that day. It was a very pleasant experience. I was shopping for a used vehicle but the prices for a new vehicle were equal or cheaper than a used one! That was a pleasant surprise. So eventually, I purchased a new Tuscon because it was the logical thing to do. Bill was very friendly and clearly explained the features about the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to answer my detailed questions and also demonstrate the technology built into the Tuscon. I tend to drive my vehicles for twenty years so I am not sure I will purchase another vehicle. But if I need another vehicle, I will go to see Bill first. Moreover, I will send all my friends who are shopping for a car to see Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Critical Shopper, Thank you for the recommendation. We're so pleased your visit was enjoyable and productive. We hope you'll enjoy your new Tucson for years to come, and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can continue to serve you!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and streamlined "

- cgio35

This is the second car we purchased from Bill Farris and the experience couldn’t have been any better. He’s extremely knowledgeable and a real gentleman. Thanks again Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Ott

Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

cgio35, Hyundai #2!! That's terrific, congratulations! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again and for your feedback. We are honored to have earned your trust.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant experience with Tustin Hyundai and Bill Far"

- BRIANGRUBB1

Bill is the consummate professional. Every time we deal with another salesperson at another dealership, we remember how much we appreciate the way he works and serves his customers. We were very happy to buy our second car from Bill this week. As was the case last time, he was extremely informative and helped us to consider several different variations of the car we ultimately bought, patiently explaining the differences and providing pricing information until we found the perfect option for us. We love our new car and look forward to the next opportunity to do business with him and with Tustin Hyundai. Shawn Brown also stepped in and helped us on an occasion when we stopped by and Bill was busy with customers. This team seems to work well together, making it a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

BRIANGRUBB1, Congratulations on Hyundai #2! We are honored to serve you and we thank you for the kind words. Merry Christmas to you and yours from your Hyundai family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in all"

- Carpix

My experience in buy a vehicle from Tustin Hyundai was extraordinary, it was very pleasant dealing with Bill Farris, Lease Option Manager. awesome person to talk to, great personality good humor and plenty of knowledge regards Car sales and great quotation. I was recommended by my son Christopher He bought a car there about two or so months ago Bill also helped him. Great dealership to find a great vehicle awesome choices beautiful colors to choose from. Thank you so much. FG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Carpix, We wish to thank YOU for the pleasure of assisting you! We're so pleased to hear you are happy. We send our hopes for a very joyful Christmas to you!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new Accent owner"

- noa29

Bill is a great professional and made my experience a really good one, he went into every detail of the car without pressuring me to buy it. He has awesome people skills I am so glad of being able to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

noa29, We're glad, too! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you and for your kind review. Merriest of holidays to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320