Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Farris.
Bill Farris
Bill Farris at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Farris

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Married 46 years to Donna. Purchasing a vehicle should always be INFORMATIVE & ENJOYABLE. Currently writing my first book based on a medical journey (Throat Cancer) in 2014 and coming to the other side victoriously. Using 5 Declarations as a GPS for my journey as well as many others that I encouraged along the way. As long as you have a pulse you have a purpose.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HYUNDAI STAR CERTIFIED

DEALER RATER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

528 Reviews of Bill Farris

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick & Crystal were nothing short of amazing &..."

- slipton13

Rick & Crystal were nothing short of amazing & accommodating! I’ve leased with Hyundai the last 8 years & this was the smoothest visit I’ve had. Thanks for my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors , Crystal - Awesome!

Apr 03, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

slipton13, Thank you for another opportunity to serve you. It was, once again, our pleasure!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is friendly and informative about the vehicle. He..."

- Ravi P

Bill is friendly and informative about the vehicle. He demonstrated all the latest vehicle features. Definitely recommend with friends. Dealership is well maintained and equiped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Portillo

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very professional and welcoming. He was..."

- Santa Fe

Bill was very professional and welcoming. He was knowledgeable and patient from the preliminary shopping experience right through to our purchasing of the Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl S.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, and accommodating"

- kplehn

Bill Farris started our process of looking for a new car. He was very knowledgeable of the Hyundai line of cars, and had excellent follow up with us, without any pressure. Roeben closed the deal with us when we returned, and took all the time we needed, to go over every feature our new Santa Fe had to offer. Both men were excellent in their customer service. Sincerely Kim Plehn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

Jan 29, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

kplehn, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by Bill. Bill is extremely helpful all the..."

- Mozhganriahi

I was greeted by Bill. Bill is extremely helpful all the way through the process of purchasing of my new car.I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Mozhganriahi, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very attentive and provided excellent service...."

- Sebastianchu92

Bill was very attentive and provided excellent service. He never made me feel pressured to buy the car and took the time to go over all aspects of the car and the purchase process in detail. I would definitely come back to Bill to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Farris @ Tustin Hyundai"

- jinwoolee1219

I had a tremendous experience working with Bill Farris @ Tustin Hyundai. As a new father of twin girls, time is of the absolute importance and Bill understood this. Not only did he give me a great deal on the price of my 2020 Hyundai Palisade Limited, I was in and out of the dealership in less than 90 minutes. To further add to it, Bill was extremely courteous and as understanding as any person could possibly be. I will absolutely work with Bill and Tustin Hyundai in the future and cannot recommend him any more than saying YOU ABSOLUTELY NEED TO WORK WITH HIM. Thank you so much Bill and Tustin Hyundai for making this the EASIEST car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

jinwoolee1219, Congratulations on the arrival of your baby girls! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went today Tustin Hyundai car dealers the employees are..."

- Min

I went today Tustin Hyundai car dealers the employees are very good and kind he give us very good service the guy I met his name is bill he is such good employees thak you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Min , Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was outstanding. Absolutely transparent! He made the..."

- michellefpacetti

Bill was outstanding. Absolutely transparent! He made the experience the least stressful it could be. He was so welcoming to my family that came with me and was so informative. I would refer anyone to him. My family will be coming back again because we trust him so much. I can’t thank him and his team enough for making this the best car buying experience I’ve had. He’s someone I will always go back to when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

michellefpacetti, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They know how to sell the cars. I have already 3 cars..."

- Jeon

They know how to sell the cars. I have already 3 cars from them, they never fails me. Good services, and you will never regret from them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jeon, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,765

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,765

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,555

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,380

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,380

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,270

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,270

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,280

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,280

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,370