Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Rosenberg.
Bill Rosenberg
Bill  Rosenberg at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Rosenberg

Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Bill Rosenberg

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great! Fast service and made sure I got exactly..."

- Gagnonsaraa

Bill was great! Fast service and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Also gave me an amazing insurance referral. Thank you Bill!!! I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very helpful since the day we first came in for..."

- vishwanath

Bill was very helpful since the day we first came in for test drive, updating us every step of the way. Thanks to Bill, car purchase has been smooth without any hurdles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable...."

- brandistreetman

Bill was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. We felt confident in our purchase when we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great! Very honest and helpful. He answered all..."

- Dbastreetman

Bill was great! Very honest and helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped us get the beat deal. Excellent service, friendly, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience with the dealership was excellent..."

- HARAN613

My purchase experience with the dealership was excellent from conception to completion, especially with the Salesperson that assisted me through the process Mr. Bill Rosenberg was extremely professional and no pressure at all during the process, I appreciate his approach, advice and assistance as a matter of fact everyone I interacted with was impressive , the atmosphere was very pleasant Thank You Bill & the Jim Ellison Staff ,humbly submitted Ed Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRANDON and also the sale manager don't remember his name

Apr 26, 2021

HARAN613 responded

Thanks To all of You for your impeccable service

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with. When I arrived he was..."

- adamdudley00

Bill was great to work with. When I arrived he was prepared and made the process seamless. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is awesome! Very patient and attentive to our wants..."

- srbsmith1

Bill is awesome! Very patient and attentive to our wants and needs. I totally felt like I had someone on my side during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, straight forward, no pressure sales techniques,..."

- Harry

Friendly, straight forward, no pressure sales techniques, delivered well. Was completely satisfied. The experience was good and professional and the sales person was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Harry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was excellent to work with and got me a great deal..."

- Fisher

Bill was excellent to work with and got me a great deal on my new Volkswagen gti. Text to hit twenty five words added here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Fisher, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new GTI. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Rosenberg at Jim Ellis VW in Kennesaw was..."

- Zach K.

Bill Rosenberg at Jim Ellis VW in Kennesaw was outstanding and made the entire process easy. Responded to every text and tracked dow the car that had everything we were looking for. In fact, he even drove the new car to our house when we had a conflict and couldn't pick it up the day it arrived. Thanks for such a smooth experience - 5 STARS for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Zach K., thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! We're so glad that our team could help out, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,919
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD