Bill Silva
Bill Silva at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Bill Silva

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Bill Silva

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi Bill Silva was our sales person he was awesome new our needs and very knowledgeable Humberto our finance representative was awesome got us a awesome deal and was done in under 30 minutes love our 2023 H More

by Mikeferrarelli91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto in Financial

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Silva is the best sales person. We are our 9th hyundai amongst friends, he makes everything such a smooth transaction. I dont think I can ever leave hyundai. Bill is out person for More

by Pedroc929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez , Cesar Torres

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4 stars - didn’t give them 5 because they did not include a car wash . Had a Gmc before and they would at least do a quick wash on the car .on every service. More

by Mveloz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bill Silva was awesome! He explained all the bells and whistles included with the car. Bill was able to get us the payment we were looking for and we finished our deal in 2 hours. More

by LEONELYBELDES33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry finance

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Silva was really helpful. He seriously take care of all my questions and needs. Ernesto the Manager was great too. I was sincerely afraid to go to the dealer because they come will all kind of stories More

by ALFREDO BERNAL
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, Mr. Bill Silva met our expectations and beyond. Very happy with our new car. Thank you Mr. Silva, thank you Rick Case. More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Staff was very generous and willing to help. More

by Janice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Tarantola

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Silva was very attentive and friendly. He explained everything about the car I was interested in, listened to my needs in finding just the right car and price; went on a test drive with us twice. Very More

by Sheilafrag1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you Sheila for providing us with feedback regarding your recent car-buying experience with Bill. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bill was great, we love the car and the buying experience, my only complaint is the time it took to get into financing. More

by Ed.temmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak

Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Ed, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Bill provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot thank you guys enough for not only for an “AMAZING “ car but the unbelievably STRESS FREE experience of buying the car. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt like I was fam More

by Stashko69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos , Tracey Cohen

Mar 02, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for choosing us. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Glenn, Tracey, and Bill provided you with excellent service. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive