Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Silva.
Bill Silva
Bill Silva at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Silva

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Bill Silva

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Silva was very attentive and friendly. He explained..."

- Sheilafrag1

Bill Silva was very attentive and friendly. He explained everything about the car I was interested in, listened to my needs in finding just the right car and price; went on a test drive with us twice. Very patient with me, a senior citizen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you Sheila for providing us with feedback regarding your recent car-buying experience with Bill. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Bill was great, we love the car and the..."

- Ed.temmel

Our salesman Bill was great, we love the car and the buying experience, my only complaint is the time it took to get into financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak

Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Ed, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Bill provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot thank you guys enough for not only for an..."

- Stashko69

I cannot thank you guys enough for not only for an “AMAZING “ car but the unbelievably STRESS FREE experience of buying the car. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt like I was family! It was great to be treated with a kind, friendly and non-pressure attitude from your sales staff (Billie and Glenn) Tracey in financing was the icing on the cake! So quick and efficient and got me a great rate too! Now I’m looking forward to meeting the rest of the family in the service department hope they are just as friendly and efficient as the sales department. You better believe I will tell everyone I know to buy they’re next car from Rick Case Hyundai Davie/Weston. From the bottom of my ❤️ Much thanks and gratitude KellyStashko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos , Tracey Cohen

Mar 02, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for choosing us. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Glenn, Tracey, and Bill provided you with excellent service. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback and welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Jose are very helpful, They are dedicated to..."

- Corinne

Bill and Jose are very helpful, They are dedicated to their clients; they deal fairly and conscientiously. Both are very patient. My purchase was done on the phone and online and they were right there every step of the way with photos and advice. They answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Corinne, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Bill and Jose provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was amazing. He is so polite and helpful, he went..."

- Allana Ramsay

Bill was amazing. He is so polite and helpful, he went above and beyond to make me happy. He explained all the car features and kept us laughing. I am beyond happy with my Hyundai Kona. Continue to do an excellent job Bill. I will definitely recommend you. You are amazing. 🙏🙏 Thanks a mill Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Allana! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Kona. We hope you love it as much as us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Bill Silva was great to work with! He..."

- Nathalie

Sales consultant Bill Silva was great to work with! He demonstrated so much care into getting me what I was looking for at such a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Pizzaro Jr.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with the service department at Rick..."

- Happy client

We have been dealing with the service department at Rick Case Hyundai Weston for 7 years. We have ALWAYS had EXEMPLARY service. Actually this began with the initial sale of more than one vehicle during these last 7 years combined with that great service when we brought one of our vehicles in for regular or warranty service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells, Freddy Shihadeh, Chris VanHorn, David Berrios, John Miller, Roneil Morris , Robert Toppas, T. D. Newsome, Isaac, Aaron

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and were willing to go the..."

- Hfinch

Everyone was extremely helpful and were willing to go the extra mile to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted. It was an extremely smooth transaction and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Tarantola

Jun 29, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear Bill was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing offert all time.very good price on new and used..."

- Jorge montesdeoca

Amazing offert all time.very good price on new and used cars.very good team.sales people.services people.amazing discount on services to.so i recoment. This dealer for all my friend.and please asked for Bill silva.or Elieser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks, Jorge. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Consultant Bill Silva was a great Help thru out the..."

- Jperez

Sales Consultant Bill Silva was a great Help thru out the process!! Very Professional and made the process easy and no hassle. We had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes

Mar 02, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,065
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,600
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,815
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,770
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD