Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Watson.
Bill Watson
Bill Watson at Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady
Refer Me
4.8

Bill Watson

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady

2240 Central Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Have been working with Fuccillo VW for 6 years as a sales person.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

141 Reviews of Bill Watson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a geat experience with Bill Watson helping us...."

- LauraG

We had a geat experience with Bill Watson helping us. Bill asked us every important question and was very easy going and helpful.. Everyone was very kind. They got us exactly the car we wanted and we couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person! Polite ! Friendly ! Very extremely..."

- VW ATLAS

Great sales person! Polite ! Friendly ! Very extremely knowledgeable with the whole process ! Quick to answer all questions we asked him ! The finance part was very fast ! Better than awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Watson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal!!good people to work with!! I would buy..."

- ajc361

Got a great deal!!good people to work with!! I would buy again from this dealership and would highly recommend other people to buy from this dealership if you're looking for a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people’s very fast service love the words they..."

- Nolen.crawford

Great people’s very fast service love the words they used. They got in very fast an out very fast. Nick was very approachable. Very easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I highly recommend going to Fuccillo for..."

- shawna277

Great service! I highly recommend going to Fuccillo for all your car buying needs. Bill listened to what I was looking for in a car and was able to match it with what I wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and his team helped us get into our car as..."

- STEPHANIEJAGBIR99

Bill and his team helped us get into our car as efficiently as possible. It was the easiest experience that I have ever had in a car dealership. Very nice and friendly people. Would highly recommend and definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ramlal, Darshanie Sriram

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Fuccillo Volkswagen are kind,..."

- Saaboost Verified Customer

The entire team at Fuccillo Volkswagen are kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend taking a visit to their dealership for all of your VW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ramlal, Karl Betterton

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Fuccillo Volkswagon was excellent as usual,..."

- VW Pro 863 Verified Customer

My visit to Fuccillo Volkswagon was excellent as usual, everything was explained and shown to me including what it would cost and the option whether to proceed with the Service or not and everyone there was professional and courteous, Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind courteous and very personable a Pleasant experience..."

- Charlescole7878

Kind courteous and very personable a Pleasant experience Took away a lot of the stress and anxiety about buying a new car i’d recommend it to other family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Large selection of new and..."

- RICHBLUCHER Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Large selection of new and used cars, No hassle experience. I would definitely go back to buy my next car and work with Bill Watson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ramlal

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,332
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,700
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,539
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,574
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,749
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,974
2021 Volkswagen Golf
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD