Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Carrion.
Billy Carrion
Billy  Carrion at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Billy Carrion

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Billy Carrion

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Billy Carrion at..."

- mtgbank46

We had the pleasure of working with Billy Carrion at Gurnee Hyundai. After a rocky start, Billy jumped in and went many extra miles to see we were happy, we had the car we wanted and the payment we wanted. The buying process was one of the easiest I have ever experienced. Billy, fully disclosed every fee, every process and the timeline with great accuracy. I have had 3 follow up calls since we purchased the car and he has bent over backwards to make sure we are 1000% satisfied. I wish all of my car salesmen, were as proficient, caring and filled with integrity like Billy is. If you are in the market for a Hyundai, Billy Carrion at Gurnee Hyundai is worth the trip, to work with. Well done Billy! Paul and Payton W. Buffalo Grove, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Barraza

Nov 04, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Paul and Payton, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star car-buying experience with us and to know that Billy provided great customer service. We truly value your business and we look forward to any future visits! Enjoy your car!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- LDS86 Verified Customer

Professional ,honest and easy to schedule even if you just walk in. They do not pressure you but suggest what is needed. Willing to spend time explaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ferille, Josh Herlo

Jul 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We appreciate the excellent review and look forward to working with you again!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 5 hours to look at a car advertised for 5k on..."

- chrisrobinson Verified Customer

I drove 5 hours to look at a car advertised for 5k on autotrader only to be told they wanted $8500! due to work they had performed! Not a good way to do business! Ask what you want up front!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Chris, I regret to learn you felt you had a negative experience during your visit to shop for a vehicle. I would like the chance to connect with you about your concerns. Please give me a call to discuss. I hope to turn around any future experiences. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was so helpful. Everyone else was so nice and..."

- SARAHELIZ11 Verified Customer

Billy was so helpful. Everyone else was so nice and really worked with us on our budget and how much we wanted to pay monthly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Billy is a huge part of our success here at our dealership and we can't wait to tell him about this positive review! Buying a car is always an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Please feel free to reach out if we can do anything else for you.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive"

- MLK Verified Customer

I was able to purchase a brand new Tucson easily and quickly with the support of the sales team. Thank you for your support with the buying process. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm , Reza (Finance)

Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, and congratulations on your new Tucson! We hope to continue to be your go-to dealer and please don't hesitate to reach out when you need anything in the future. Thank you very much for choosing to bring your business to us.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- CHRISTOPHER Verified Customer

I live in Kenosha, WI just north of Gurnee but I made the trip all the way down because the prices were good and as soon as I got there, Billy and Josh took me from start to finish with very little issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Herlo

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your thoughts about working with Billy and Josh. Your feedback is truly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope you have a wonderful day!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test Driving and Buying "

- Jescrib19 Verified Customer

Overall it was a great experience. Billy was informative about the vehicle and made sure to talk about all the features that the vehicle comes with. Mike had great customer service and assured that he was gonna make a deal possible and keep the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm

Jun 18, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are thrilled to learn Billy and Mike were able to provide you with knowledgable and personable service. Please let us know how else we can assist you, and we invite you back any time.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Glad I chose Hyundai Gurnee..."

- ADABROWSKI80 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! Glad I chose Hyundai Gurnee they helped me find the car I wanted (2020 Venue) and made the whole process go really smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new 2020 Venue!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I received great customer service and they..."

- JWMARBURG Verified Customer

My wife and I received great customer service and they buying process was very straightforward. I would recommend this dealership to take car of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Zahir Abouribieh

Jun 09, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Billy Carrion"

- DAVIDCOX24 Verified Customer

Our salesman Billy went over and above to help us get the best deal. We are long time customers, having purchased the last 8 vehicles from you! The service we received from him will keep us coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Zahir Abouribieh

Jun 06, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, David! We truly appreciate the fact that we have earned your repeat business...8 times! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Billy; we look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$18,253