Blake Geist
Blake Geist at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Blake Geist | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Blake Geist

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with them would Recommend them to anybody looking for a new Honda or a used vehicle We had a good salesman More

by klcperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy

Aug 24, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Klcperry congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for your recommendation as well and we look forward to helping everyone you send our way!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always owned a Honda and loved them because they are reliable and look great. I have never had any issues with Barker Honda every time I would buy a vehicle from their. Everyone I have ever felt wit More

by JOSH-ARMSTRONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Barker Honda responded

JOSH-ARMSTRONG thank you for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! We are so happy to hear all of your kind words and we look forward to having you back in again next time!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and easy experience! Blake was a nice and friendly salesman. Everyone that assisted us in purchasing our vehicle was outstanding. Love our new Honda! More

by ANNETTEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Barker Honda responded

ANNETTEL congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome and easy experience!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The transaction was very quick and smooth. I researched the vehicle o wanted for months ahead & Barker had the best price by far! The sales rep and manger communicated openly with me throughout the sale & More

by slmilsted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Slmisted we look forward to having you in here again with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our upfront and honest processes as well!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received Amazing service. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and aimed to please. I’ve owned Hondas in the past from Barker Honda and it was the first place I wanted to go to get a vehicle. More

by MARNIEGIRL_25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Barker Honda responded

MARNIEGIRL_25 we are so happy to hear that you received great service again with us! Thank you for being a loyal Barker Honda customer!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry and Blake were so nice, and correct when they told me "when I sat in it the pilot I would love it. " Terry understood what I wanted just from talking with me for 10 mins on the internet; She is awesom More

by flybrunet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre

Apr 30, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Flybrunet thank you so much for taking time to share your great experience with Blake and Terri! Congrats on your new Honda with us and we look forward to having you back in again next time!

Apr 30, 2021

flybrunet responded

Terry was so nice and she stayed late because I was coming from Jefferson Parish, more than an hour away to wait for me. To make sure she meet with me and talked to me. I thought that was wonderful, personable, and she didn't have to do that, but she did. I thank her so much, for being so nice to me, and going the extra mile. I will always recommend your dealership; even though it is a long drive from home because it is worth the ride for the hospitality. Thank you for being nice !!!!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barker Honda is always professional, friendly and helpful. Every time we go in to purchase a new vehicle Blake and Lisa are ready to do what it takes to get us what we need. We trust Honda products More

by sherylron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy, Kade Lapeyrouse , Lisa Barker Daul, Jason Fonseca

Mar 30, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Sherylron congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for being loyal Barker Honda customers as well and we can't wait to have you in again next time!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such an easy time at Barker Honda. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me find a car that suited my needs. I could not find one area in which they could improve. There was a seamless transition. I had More

by ktmaier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Barker Daul, Craig Nicholas

Mar 30, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Ktmaier thank you so much for taking time to share this wonderful review for our dealership! We are so happy to hear about your great experience and look forward to having you in again next time!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awesome service! They were super busy and still made time for each and every customer’s needs. Went above and beyond to make deals work out! Each sales associate was so friendly as well. No pressure in More

by KRK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fonseca, Terri

Mar 22, 2021

Barker Honda responded

KRK we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to having you in again next time with us!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was super helpful in the process especially since I was buying the car from Texas. Made everything straight forward and was always available when I had a question! More

by CHRISTIANMINTURN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fonseca

Feb 03, 2021

Barker Honda responded

CHRISTIANMINTURN thank you so much for purchasing with us from out of state in Texas! We appreciate you making the trip in to purchase with us here at Barker Honda!

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $17,939
2015 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,953
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,348
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,413
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,520
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,949
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive