Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Lichty.
Blake Lichty
Blake Lichty at Camelback Ford Lincoln
5.0

Blake Lichty

Finance

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

57 Reviews of Blake Lichty

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my..."

- Mannycarlos_79930

Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my needs, everything I asked for you took the time to get it for me or give me the information that I requested! Thank you I will definitely look for you on my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Lexi Valentine

Feb 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great to work with. He provided me multiple..."

- eddie

Jose was great to work with. He provided me multiple options to fit my needs and got me the deal in the truck I wanted. Awesome experience, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alvarado

Nov 02, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very..."

- mmackiegan16

Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very professional through the whole process. I know I gave them a hard time, but they are definitely the best dealer I worked with by far! We even had a mix up on my finance contract and they were extremely helpful in making it all right. 5+ dealer in all categories!! I dealt with several other Ford dealers, don't waste your time and come straight to Camelback Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Cody Jokerst, Shawn Sims, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Ryan Vinesky, Jose Alvarado, Lexi Valentine , Alexis Valentine

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase I've Made In A While"

- Frank Jimenez

Internet sales manager - Edgar Garcia was awesome. He was able to get negotiations done over the phone, very little haggling, made this stupid easy, and got me the best Ford Raptor on the lot at a price I was happy with. I showed up to the dealership from Tucson, and it took 30 minutes to sign everything, turn in my trade and drive away with my Raptor. Make sure to ask for him if you shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Garcia

Aug 10, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car! Great experience! Rick Silverman is the..."

- LDW

Awesome car! Great experience! Rick Silverman is the best~always! I am on my 4th car purchased from Camelback Lincoln and Rick. Michael Vu, JP, and Ryan in the service department are always so friendly and accommodating too. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Sabeur Abidi, Alfonso Sosa, Rick Silverman, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw

Jul 10, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman!"

- k.roundy

I have been happy with my experience at Camelback Ford for years. I don't even live nearby and choose to shop and get all my service done at CBF. I have to say my experience working with Eric Steffes greatly surmounted my already high expectations!! What a wonderful asset to CBF he is! He met me and right away was attentive (but not pushy) to my needs. He communicated with me for weeks before I actually went down to purchase and did so in a straightforward way. No games. When it came time for the actual purchase, he made my experience fun and got me what I wanted both vehiclewise and pricewise! He has followed through and continued to offer his help in the event I have any questions. Top-notch customer service. I also was impressed how well he worked with other CBF salesmen. He will get my continued business in the future and I will not hesitate recommending him to others. 10 out of 10 stars in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Eric Steffes, Nicholas Gillett, Collin Smith

Feb 04, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, highly recommended "

- jrdorado2003

Fantastic, friendly outstanding salesperson. Smooth and easy process with no pressure. Remainder of staff were courteous and very helpful. Time spent at dealership during this process was minimal, one of the quickest I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Francisco Moreno, Edgar Pernalete

Dec 16, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Camelback team"

- Linda

Thanks to Rosie and your team, for getting me into the vechicle I wanted and could afford. Appreciate all your hard work. Would definitely recomend to anyone looking for a new vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Evasco, Rosie Bell

Oct 10, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer relations. Very helpful with all aspects..."

- Pat

Great customer relations. Very helpful with all aspects of the car buying process.Ivette was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the car & helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivette Erives

Oct 04, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Pat!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- EveAnc

Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Camelback Ford yesterday and Was very pleased with our sales man Eric Steffes he answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person, he was Awesome he went above and beyond to find us the kind of suv that we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. If I could rate him more than 5 stars I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Steffes

Sep 23, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,780

2020 Ford Escape

$34,780

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960

2020 Ford Ranger

$38,960

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,575

2020 Ford Expedition

$49,575

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,583

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,583