Blake Vantrees
Blake Vantrees at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Blake Vantrees

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Blake Vantrees

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time car buyer, I didn’t know what to expect. The facility at off lease was very well kept and clean. Lots of computers, staff and free refreshments. Everyone was more than willing to help. I had More

by Firemedickk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Firemedickk, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the experience of buying our first car We had the pleasure of being assisted by Blake and Amy Lord. Made the whole process much easier absolutely will give recommendations to everyone I k More

by Janafelix
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord

Nov 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Janafelix , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great service Blake call me prior to our visit. He was waiting for us when we arrived. Took care of everything in a timely manner. Thanks you. More

by Niru
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Niru, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Blake. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car I have shopped and bought new and used cars many times in my life. None compared to the No pressure straight forward, honest approach offered by Off More

by JD
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear JD , Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Blake and our Team helped make your car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank ubfor everything Great job Blake and Amy u guys were awesome. Younmade my birthday gift even more better and even when i thought it was not approved they got me More

by Wiggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord

Nov 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Wiggy , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience! Thank you to both Blake and David S for such an easy no hassle car buying experience. There was full disclosure throughout the entire process. Blake More

by Natalie Collazo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Nov 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Natalie Collazo, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Blake. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $62,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive