Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob O'Brien.
Bob O'Brien
Bob O'Brien at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Bob O'Brien

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Bob O'Brien

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales team with expedient and warm car buying..."

- Matthewsdd

Wonderful sales team with expedient and warm car buying process. Thank you Bob and Troy for providing us with a stress free and fair trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We love to hear that you had a warm car buying process, what a wonderful way to describe your experience with Troy and Bob! Thank you for the great review and please let us know if you need anything.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a New Car in years. This team went above..."

- TriciaFeatherson

I haven't bought a New Car in years. This team went above and beyond to make sure that I went home with exactly what I wanted and more. Great Service Department, Sales and Finance. I truly appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport, Jason Broaddus

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Great personalities. Very..."

- Jazzyj0903n

Excellent customer service. Great personalities. Very helpful in assisting your needs. Not pushy. Explained everything very well. The whole experience was nice and painless. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Buying a vehicle should always be nice and painless and we are so happy that Bob was able to provide that for you. We appreciated your recommendation and thank you for your business. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We usually work with Zak but since he had some..."

- srhs

We usually work with Zak but since he had some well-deserved time off we worked with Bob. Great experience overall! We'll definitely come back when it's time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LaRose

Feb 25, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

So glad to hear that Bob was able to step in and help you out in Zachary's absence and that you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again and sincerely thank you for your continued business.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Pasilade this afternoon. Everyone at..."

- Larken

Bought a new Pasilade this afternoon. Everyone at dealership extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and delivery was faster than other dealers we have dealt with in the past. Highly recommend the dealership. Pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Emamian, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Larken, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience and that the process went quickly for you; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987

2020 Genesis G80

$48,987

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,500

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,906

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,906

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,738

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,738

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,942

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,942

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,801

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,801