Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Ljubich.
Bobby Ljubich
Bobby Ljubich at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Bobby Ljubich

Finance Manager

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Serbian Serbian

Employee Video

Call
Email

322 Reviews of Bobby Ljubich

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was at the end of the three years and they made..."

- theresalynn429 Verified Customer

My lease was at the end of the three years and they made it super easy to get me into a new lease that I am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely..."

- RENEUX85 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me..."

- bloomingmindsgrowthcenter Verified Customer

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service. All my questions were..."

- XCSKIERMJH Verified Customer

I received excellent service. All my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly. All the cars features were explained and they helped setup my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They..."

- skharms13 Verified Customer

Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They were friendly and thorough. We appreciated that they took the time to walk us through the features, and answer our questions, and didn't make us feel rushed. Excellent customer service and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just signed a lease for a new 2020 CR-V and was extremely..."

- Jenna

Just signed a lease for a new 2020 CR-V and was extremely impressed by David Hobbs Honda! Tom Dulaney Jr. was so kind, thorough, and straightforward throughout the whole process -- not to mention he gave me a great price on my vehicle. This was my first time getting a new car and the whole team here was so professional -- I never felt like they were rushing me into a decision or trying to gouge me in price as a first time buyer. In my initial car search, I visited some other dealerships and did not receive the same level of commitment and service as I received here. Overall I am really happy with Tom, the whole team, their COVID-19 precautions inside the dealership, and my new car. Would definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day..."

- tdporter95 Verified Customer

Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day off). Luke was informative and knowledgeable on the product line. We came to Hobbs based on Formula Ford Racing Sponsorship of Jeffery Bartz. We will be leasing a second car from Hobbs in the next week (waiting on title documentation). Please share with Greg Hobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hobbs, Luke Kutches

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great experience! This was my very first car..."

- maddy.reick Verified Customer

Super great experience! This was my very first car purchase and my salesman walked me through all my car options as well as financing and warranty information. It made me feel a lot more confident in my purchase and I am absolutely loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are very please with our purchase of a new..."

- clstevens Verified Customer

My wife and I are very please with our purchase of a new 2020 crv. The service was great and worked to get us the best deal. Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,777

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,777

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,817

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,817

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875