Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Wilkerson.
Bobby Wilkerson
Bobby Wilkerson at Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bobby Wilkerson

Sales

Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA

200 W Danville Street
South Hill, VA 23970

Contact Me

Bobby is from Henderson, NC and has been with Boyd since January 2012. 5 OF BOBBY'S FAVORITE THINGS ARE: -Being semi-retired & working part time at Boyd Honda! -Spending time with his 2 wonderful grand-kids -Being a Veteran of the US Navy -Being married to the same wonderful lady for 44 years! -Playing golf

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Bobby Wilkerson

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good purchasing experience"

- Bruno

Had a pleasurable buying experience. Bobby Wilkerson showed us several vehicle options, each would have suited our needs. There was no high-pressure sales and we found exactly what we wanted in our price range. Brian Norris handled our financing and found us a better interest rate than we had found on our own, which we had thought would be hard to beat. Overall one of our easiest car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Norris

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- mcswierat17

I'm so happy to have picked this dealer for my husband and I's jeep purchases. Definitely didnt feel like a dealership at all, compared to other experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure very easy very confident!!!"

- Ms.Becky

Was just curious of what it would cost to purchase a new vehicle of my dream and they were very friendly and very helpful. Made the transition worth the stopping by..glad I did the staff were very reassuring and made my purchase worth the wild.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my Review"

- Jeep123

Friendly efficient service and good deal. They were clear concise and fast to get me in and out. Bobby knew the vehicles inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Norris , Fred Goode

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star Experience!!!"

- Boswellcarol44

It was very good and smooth very intelligent gentlement very nice .He gave him a best deal on ir Who ever want to come to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Norris , Fred Goode

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Lebuggeth

Excellent customer service from Bobby Wilkerson and the rest of the staff at Boyd. They are very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact Jeep I wanted. The process was very smooth from beginning to end. It was so good that we bought TWO new vehicles instead of the one we had planned on. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- dennis123

Bobby Wilkerson our salesman was top notch! The whole Boyd experience was great and everyone was so nice and helpful. I would differently recommend Bobby Wilkerson and Boyd anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd is great"

- Donybear

Shopping for a Pacifica for awhile. Found the one we liked here. Wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful employees. This dealership, Bobby Wilkerson, and Sylvia Lewis fit our buying style perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Goode

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,496

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,054

2020 Ram 1500

$50,054

used 2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,854

2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$36,854

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,706

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,706

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,680

2020 Dodge Journey

$32,680

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,000

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,000