Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Moran.
Boris Moran
Boris Moran at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Boris Moran

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Boris (El Bori) has always been a car guy, so the car business was a natural attraction for him. He heard that Off Lease Only was a great place to work and he joined the family in December 2017. He loves the fast-paced environment. Boris and his wife have 3 children. In his spare time, he enjoys spending time with his family and going out to restaurants. Favorite car? Lamborghini Aventador Why? “fan of fast cars.” Boris is a great guy and we’re fortunate to have him on our team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

350 Reviews of Boris Moran

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Off lease only specially with..."

- Kieferfonseca

Fantastic experience at Off lease only specially with Boris Moran I had a wonderful time with this purchase I would say the easiest way to buy is here, no hassle no haggle straight to business and fast delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a amazing experience with the team. Special thank..."

- Npavlova131

We had a amazing experience with the team. Special thank you to Boris. If you come here looking for a car this place is the best place where you can possibly come. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Down To Point Till The Last Moment Of..."

- Asricksmith

Professional Down To Point Till The Last Moment Of Interaction Look Forward To Business In The Future Thanks Again For Making This Purchase Possible May You Find Much Success In The Car World !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was awesome! Highly recommend him and the team!..."

- Newyorican712

Boris was awesome! Highly recommend him and the team! Love my new car!!!!!! Telling all my friends about the great customer service today!! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and prices. Thanks to my sales rep Boris...."

- Jcandarcio

Awesome service and prices. Thanks to my sales rep Boris. Highly recommend them for your next used vehicle. Don’t waste your time somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was very attentive helped me with all my needs he..."

- Miguel.justin2018

Boris was very attentive helped me with all my needs he exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend him! Great experience. 5 star!!!!! Appreciate everyone involved , great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris Moran went above and beyond to get the best deal..."

- Jhoennit.sharai

Boris Moran went above and beyond to get the best deal possible. I love my new Santa Fe I will return to get my next car here with Boris and RJ. Y saludos al chinito bonito (Edwin)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eat in the game keep up the good work. Thank you very..."

- Kareeme

Eat in the game keep up the good work. Thank you very much my friend appreciate it and much more sales coming your way from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Literally the easier process I’ve gone through. They were..."

- Arianna1892

Literally the easier process I’ve gone through. They were so sweet. Thank you :) I’ll definitely recommend others to come here. You guys made everything so stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy agradecida a Boris que me ayudar con mucha paciencia..."

- bacallaor

Muy agradecida a Boris que me ayudar con mucha paciencia y profesionalidad los recomiendo al 100 % además hay que reconocer la amabilidad de Agustin. MIL GRACIAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,249

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,249

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,999

2018 Acura RDX

$21,999

used 2017 BMW 230 car, priced at $20,749

2017 BMW 230

$20,749

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,499

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$17,499

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$24,999

used 2017 Audi Q3 car, priced at $20,499

2017 Audi Q3

$20,499