Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Drexler.
Brad Drexler
Brad Drexler at Donaldsons Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Drexler

Sales Consultant

Donaldsons Volkswagen

5700 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

231 Reviews of Brad Drexler

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very knowledgeable about the 2021 Tiguan that I..."

- RS

Brad was very knowledgeable about the 2021 Tiguan that I purchased. I appreciated that he was not a pushy sales associate and made me feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Kurt Blankeensup

Apr 05, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

thank you !

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Brad Drexler absolutely..."

- Luisvargas1986

Excellent service from Brad Drexler absolutely recommended, very friendly guy and make the purchase go as smoothly it can be. Brad help me and my wife make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Brad a few years ago when my daughter decided to..."

- Jerry Mic

I met Brad a few years ago when my daughter decided to purchase a new Jetta. My neighbor Tom had a VW Passat and I asked him where he purchased it and from whom...that when I was referenced to Brad Drexler. Tom said that Brad was excellent to work with, provided superior customer service and was able to offer him the best deal of any LI dealership. My experience with Brad proved to be exceptional, no sales BS just straight forward discussion offering my daughter a new Jetta at a great price. Based on my past experience with Brad, I did not hesitate to reach out to him when I had decided to test drive an Atlas Cross Sport and consider a purchase. Brad recommended an Atlas Cross Sport SEL R-line in Tourmaline Blue that was just received in stock. After the test drive I was ready to negotiate which quickly lead to my purchase. Many Thanks to Brad and Donaldson VW! Jerry Mic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !!!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience picking up my 2021..."

- angelwings1053

I had a very pleasant experience picking up my 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan today. Everyone was friendly. Our salesman Brad Drexler was referred to us by my son and daughter-in-law. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would recommend the dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was tremendous. A great help, made things super..."

- andydonnelly2g

Brad was tremendous. A great help, made things super easy. Would recommend Brad to anyone looking for a car on Long Island, do not go anywhere until you visit Brad at Donaldsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

thank you

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was excellent. Brad took his time in showing me how to..."

- Wildchild

Was excellent. Brad took his time in showing me how to set up the car stereo and how to link my phone to the voice command. Brad was very patient and understanding was never pushy would definitely recommend going to Donaldsons and see brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for a new car , Brad made our experience super..."

- bellajeannie

Shopping for a new car , Brad made our experience super easy and stress free. Not at all like a typical car salesman! Gave us all our options up front . No bs . Worked out the best options for us to choose from . Finance Dept was super efficient! Excited to be proud new owner of my Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport. Thanks to Donaldsons team and Brad !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words cannot describe how Brad, Steven and Donaldson made..."

- desireejmeier

Words cannot describe how Brad, Steven and Donaldson made me feel this week. I am so over the moon with my new Atlas cross sport and these guys made my dream come true today. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fulco

Aug 25, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

thank you

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing and quick!"

- kaymag

I had such an amazing experience at Donaldsons! Brad and Steven were amazing and went above and beyond for my first brand-new car! Thank you both I love my 2020 Volkswagon Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fulco

Jul 28, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU !

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in 20 mins before closing and Brad didn’t care...."

- Lizm918

We came in 20 mins before closing and Brad didn’t care. He took care of us from beginning to the end. Thanks Brad for taking care of us! We love our new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Donaldsons Volkswagen responded

THANK YOU

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,988
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
7-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,484
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
7-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,488
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $16,988
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,488
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD