Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Duggins
Brad Duggins at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Brad Duggins

Service Advisor

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.8
168 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Brad Duggins

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is friendly, helpful, fast, and..."

- JenH

The Service Department is friendly, helpful, fast, and reliable. I will Continue to bring my car to them for all maintenance and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and staff in the service department are top..."

- Lnms0126

The service and staff in the service department are top notch. They make you feel like family, and they are always so polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service, very informative and..."

- Chrystal

Always excellent customer service, very informative and courteous with your time. I have always been extremely happy with the experience at Youngblood Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Chrystal, thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate customers like you!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff is nice, the waiting area is small but clean. long..."

- deanna.wuster

staff is nice, the waiting area is small but clean. long wait for getting my car done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change, but they also rotated my..."

- vkanyon

I went in for an oil change, but they also rotated my tires and let me know that my engine air filter was bad. The service was fairly priced and they were super nice people. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly staff. My car is always..."

- trjohnson3099

Excellent service and friendly staff. My car is always well taken care of and the staff make it their top priority to make sure the customer if satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know that Brad and Ryan did a great job during your visit with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and well presented while the..."

- KAWatson

The dealership was clean and well presented while the service was friendly and well paced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Brad and Ryan did a great job. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Youngblood KIA in Springfield. Easy to work with...."

- Jennifer H

Love Youngblood KIA in Springfield. Easy to work with. The technician text me with questions which I loved. His name was Ryan and he was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Jennifer, thank you for the great review. Good to hear that communication is simple!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to get in last minute and they were so amazing and..."

- tenasiacfletcher

We had to get in last minute and they were so amazing and helpful! Brad was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush

Nov 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic. Great sales..."

- Graciedad04

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results