Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Earley.
Brad Earley
Brad Earley at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Earley

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

71 Reviews of Brad Earley

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad always goes above and beyond for us to get us the..."

- S.Hardin

Brad always goes above and beyond for us to get us the best deal he can. This time was no exception. He has a customer for life ugh is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very helpful and patient in answering all of my..."

- tannerh97

Brad was very helpful and patient in answering all of my family's and my own questions and ultimately I was given a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy process that made finding the vehicle I wanted..."

- cody.f.vivian

Quick easy process that made finding the vehicle I wanted quickly and efficiently. Brad was awesome to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was awesome, I showed him the car I wanted and he..."

- lauriesucces

Brad was awesome, I showed him the car I wanted and he got it for me..super easy process. This was a great experience, I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him..."

- Mailmer

Brad was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him and D&M Leasing. If you are looking for a car, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is the absolute best! First time leasing a car so..."

- Raul M

Brad is the absolute best! First time leasing a car so didn't know what to expect but Brad made the whole process SO easy answered all and any questions I had and was just over an awesome process Thank you Brad!.... would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad’s been a terrific ambassador for D&M over the last..."

- J_edwardssmith

Brad’s been a terrific ambassador for D&M over the last several years! I was hesitant to lease initially, but Brad got me comfortable with their programs and in to an initial lease that exceeded my expectations. However the true value of our relationship occurred last fall when my needs changed and he was able to swap out my vehicle a year and a half early without breaking the bank! Highly recommend the work that D&M and Brad are doing. Best, Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad did an amazing job working with my wife to get my..."

- Bjlambert

Brad did an amazing job working with my wife to get my truck out of her name and upgrading me to this awesome Tundra. He followed up through the whole process and made sure that everything was smooth and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was easy to work with and made a special effort to..."

- Tjnedmond

Brad was easy to work with and made a special effort to meet my needs. He makes himself available anytime I have question about my lease vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Earley with D&M made our leasing experience almost..."

- Danielle W

Brad Earley with D&M made our leasing experience almost effortless. This is the second time we have leased with Brad. Not sure we will go back to a dealership again. Thanks Brad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results