Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Miller.
Brad Miller
Brad Miller at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Brad Miller

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Brad Miller

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to..."

- TONIMORTILLARO Verified Customer

I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to illness. Brad took over but when I asked if they could check one more thing that I had forgotten to mention I was told it was too late because the paperwork was already completed. As I sat there waiting I saw Shiela being rude to one customer after another. I was not the only customer noticing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck..."

- HENRYDETILLIER Verified Customer

They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck and the other 2 were very loose and were not tightened.That’s very poor for someone who should be taking care of vehicles for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Did an awesome job. Didn't..."

- ERINMINH07 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. Did an awesome job. Didn't have to wait for a long time. I will tell friends n family about my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service anywhere!!! They will accommodate..."

- MRSMBJ30 Verified Customer

Best customer service anywhere!!! They will accommodate your every whim if possible. They really go out of the way to Please the customers!!! Will continue to buy my future car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon pulling up to the Toyota's Service Center I was..."

- TONYT_167 Verified Customer

Upon pulling up to the Toyota's Service Center I was greeted like I was family... Made me feel very special... What a great place to have my vehicle serviced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very helpful and fast. Good..."

- LEO21 Verified Customer

The service department was very helpful and fast. Good customer service all around. They always do a great job with servicing my vehicle. Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and job well done. Service was..."

- ARich

Great customer service and job well done. Service was also prompt and the wait time was minimal. The staff were friendly and accommodating as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no complaints. Everyone was kind, and nice. Brad..."

- ELDERATWATTS Verified Customer

I have no complaints. Everyone was kind, and nice. Brad came and sat with me and explained everything that I needed to know about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Brad and our service team were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to make an appointment. The service personnel..."

- CBORDELON5 Verified Customer

It was easy to make an appointment. The service personnel were friendly and easy to deal with. I am very satisfied! Service was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

Feb 04, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked me in at the last minute and had me out in 30..."

- nparman Verified Customer

Worked me in at the last minute and had me out in 30 minutes. Friendly service guys and fast technicians. This was my first service with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD