Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Rodgers.
Brad Rodgers
Brad  Rodgers at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Rodgers

General Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

52 Reviews of Brad Rodgers

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department hit it out of the park. Great job..."

- admin12 Verified Customer

The service department hit it out of the park. Great job and excellent communication. Scheduling was easy and all parties involved have been great. Henry B will always be my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up..."

- MCCUISTON1990 Verified Customer

Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up every one is friendly fastest deal at a dealer ship I've ever done thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the..."

- tdbingham1977 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the keys in less than an hour opposed to others that have taken days. Service dept is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Thank you Thank you. I LOVE the new Jeep....."

- CASSIEAHEARN2010 Verified Customer

Thank you Thank you Thank you. I LOVE the new Jeep.. Henry was amazing as always.. There's a reason he receives awards every year. And Cliff made signing documents a breeze.. Thank you Cassie Ahearn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Patterson service department is above and beyond any..."

- TLJONES6711 Verified Customer

The Patterson service department is above and beyond any other service department that I have ever used. Patterson should be honored to have an employee like Mike Jones representing them. He is so friendly and outgoing and always makes me feel like I am part of the Patterson family when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchase/lease all of our vehicles from..."

- sherry.blevins

My husband and I purchase/lease all of our vehicles from Patterson and the #1 reason is Henry Broadus. He always finds a way to make it happen and we leave the dealership happy. Tucker Jones is a great asset after the sale has been made - great customer service. He made it fun in going over all of the features of the truck . He could not have been more friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus, Tucker Jones , Michael in FCI - made it really easy to buy!

Jan 14, 2021

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Sherry for your and Johnny's continued business! It was great seeing you again! I hope Johnny continues to enjoy driving a new Ram truck! Brad

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so..."

- lee denning Verified Customer

Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so helpful the manager worked to give me a wonderful deal ,the people are very friendly and no pressure , couldnt ask for a better dealership to buy from and they gave me top money for my trade they impressed me big time Five star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership was professional as always and courteous...."

- JOERATER Verified Customer

Your dealership was professional as always and courteous. I never have any complaints about your sales or service departments. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent service experience! Jayne is the nicest..."

- SHAWNAHOWELL76 Verified Customer

Another excellent service experience! Jayne is the nicest advisor I've ever dealt with! Sorry Joe Cross lol your second! From sales to service, you just can not beat the Patterson KIA Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Ward, Mona Martin

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went..."

- lburkhalter64

I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went and looked at a Dodge because it was rated number one and I sure am glad I did because it's the best truck I've ever owned it has more room in it it rides better and it's got all the other classes beat bar none also I like their service department they have a great service department in the salesman really knew his product was very polite and honest and that's what I like in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD