Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Rodgers.
Brad Rodgers
Brad  Rodgers at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Brad Rodgers

General Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Brad Rodgers

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and will do anything to make things right...."

- Junior Verified Customer

Great people and will do anything to make things right. They are all about getting you what you want/need and getting it in your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Junior for being patient with us and allowing us the opportunity to help you and your family find the vehicle that fits your needs! Stay safe out there and let us know what we can do to help with future needs. Brad

Jul 26, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Good afternoon Junior, My name is Ruben Romero, Sales Manager at Patterson Kia. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please contact me at (915) 309-9899. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possibly. Look forward to hearing from you.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and employees! I’m very happy with the..."

- KDHJKING Verified Customer

Great dealership and employees! I’m very happy with the professionalism and knowledge that each of the employees possessed. I will be recommending Pattersons to all of my friends as an easy place to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are from Oklahoma and went to Texas to buy our..."

- rjones77 Verified Customer

We are from Oklahoma and went to Texas to buy our Telluride . Tim and Ruben were great ! We recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Patterson in Wichita Falls . Thank you ! We love our Telluride .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell , Ruben Romero

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be any better !"

- DONWADE58 Verified Customer

Prompt personal and courteous service, explanations of everything that was done to the vehicle and it’s been this way every time I’ve been to the dealership or taken my Ram truck in for service - what more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus , Joe Cross - ??????????

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs..."

- SCOTT REEVES Verified Customer

The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs each and every time that we have arrived at the dealership. Thanks again for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good information about buying a new truck. Very..."

- GUYCROUCH Verified Customer

Very good information about buying a new truck. Very friendly staff and Jaron Curry was very knowledgeable and took the time to explane things to me . Would highly recommend him as well as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service, joe cross goes above and..."

- hkdawkins50 Verified Customer

Always great customer service, joe cross goes above and beyond doing his job, all the service people are always friendly, would not trade anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason , Joe cross

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Department"

- Eagle

We drove 6 hours to buy a new Kia Sedona at the Patterson Kia Dealership. Tim, Monica, Alisa, and Reuben the Sales Manager were great and we felt like they were very fair on the trade-in and price of the new van. My wife has trouble with arthritis and really wanted to make sure it would be comfortable for her so it took awhile to decide. Alisa was helping out that day because they were short handed. She was wonderful and made sure everything was perfect even though it took most of the afternoon. We had a couple of problems getting everything done with the Finance department since we were financing at our credit union but Mr. Brad Rodgers the general manger was able to get everything resolved for us. Overall very good dealership that does it the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Gilbreath for your time and patience thru our challenges! We do drop the ball occasionally, but we appreciate you walking with us thru the process of making it right! Most of all we appreciate your business! Brad

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst consumer experience of my life."

- TJWO Verified Customer

Dishonest and misleading. Purposely withheld information that any buyer would have wanted and needed to make an informed decision. When presented with facts and proof of deception, proceeded to get disrespectful and nasty and call into question my own integrity. Took full advantage of a disabled veteran and abused the trust I placed in this business. Refused to acknowledge and accept responsibility for any wrong doing, or make any effort to make things right and rectify the situation and thusly caused a complete failure of my otherwise friendly and patient demeanor. Future buyers, please, be very wary of taking your business here. Better yet, save yourself from the humiliation, insult, disappointment, and indignity I suffered and take your business elsewhere. Salesman, like any, was polite and courteous, as was the the finance employee. Sales Manager is not a good human being and should be completely ashamed of himself. 10/11/19 - Update - Dealer has made strides to improve upon the experience as stated above. I originally spoke with the GSM, who offered to make an effort to recoup for me, the entire financial loss I took after immediately trading in the vehicle I purchased for a brand-new vehicle at another dealer. This gentleman was very friendly, understanding, and apologetic about my experience and if my full loss could be negated it would have rectified the issue and left me satisfied. However, I never spoke to this gentleman again and instead received a call from the GM. The GM was polite and we had a cordial conversation. I have since had some time to reflect upon this conversation, the direction it went and the results. I again, received an apology which I appreciated. The conversation was put into the context of lets both accept mutual blame for where we are now and split the difference. I can agree with this to an extent as I did during the initial conversation. I tend to loathe a culture of customer service that asks or volunteers to the customer they are to blame and should accept blame. The customer is always right, but I was not afforded such service. As such, the GM offered and has returned a bit more than half my financial loss. I appreciate this gesture, but I will admit I am not satisfied with it. Reason being, if my initial experience had not gone the way it did, none of this would have happened in the first place, and I may very well still have had the truck such that a simpler solution could have been arrived to that didn’t create a financial loss for either party. It could have culminated in a new truck sale from their Ford dealer, but that is a lost opportunity. I was told during my unpleasant phone call with the sales manager that there were no means of resolving my complaint. I was also told there was no other person to discuss the matter with having a higher level of authority than him, and therefore I had no other options afforded to me. To have me completely satisfied and correct my experience, the remaining amount of my loss would need to be provided. A small price to pay for customer service, and providing a learning experience to the sales team about how NOT to treat people. There are costs to running a business. The dealer might still have made out on the truck sale, and will certainly make out selling the exceptional trade in they received. Knowing that I still have a loss while the dealer still has the opportunity to profit off of my miserable experience just doesn’t sit well with me. To clarify, I’m not wholly satisfied but would be if my remaining loss were recouped and I would be happy to provide a positive review for that level of customer service excellence as was originally offered by the GSM. Any business should always strive to do better, be better, and go the extra mile to make things right, not half way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2019

TJWO responded

I too am sorry your attempt fell short of ensuring 100% customer satisfaction, as I'm still stuck with a fair loss as a result of this fiasco. I will agree I was happy to have received an apology. I was not and I'm still not happy the first phone call I had received with the intent to provide the full recoupment of my loss resulted in a second and final phone call that became half that amount and a continued effort to specifically assign blame. As I stated, in retrospect there has been a continued lack of effort to simply do the right thing by the customer. After our conversation, my wife asked me if I was satisfied. My response? "It's better than nothing, right? I don't understand why they can't follow through on the original intent to recoup our loss and provide an appropriate level of customer service and ensure 100% satisfaction" No customer should walk away thinking, "Its better than nothing?" This means a business has failed. As the owner of a family run MSP that has been around for 35 years, I'd like to think I know a fair bit about what it means to provide customer service and to ensure my customers are always 100% satisfied. I too have had employees make mistakes and errors that have created problems for clients. Never, ever, have I asked or expected a customer to accept or consider that they might be at fault. Doesn't matter if they in fact might have been. My only question and concern is what I can do to make it right. If that means providing a refund, a new piece of equipment, free labor, changing policies, etc., so be it. Doesn't matter what the cost is, what matters is doing the right thing, keeping the customer happy, and ensuring their needs are met and continue to come back because they know what they're getting. Sometimes mistakes cost you, and that's okay because in the end when you make it right, customers come back, word of mouth spreads in a positive fashion, and your reputation stays intact. My experience with this dealership has fallen short of what I expect, despite claims of a culture to the contrary. Either we have a failure to communicate, or I have shed light on a systemic issue the extends beyond one horrible consumer experience with a sales manager. I have spelled out what it will take for you to properly rectify those mistakes as is your mission, and you have an opportunity to now learn from an experience. To do anything less than provide a full recoupment of my losses as was the initial offer and expectation shows a clear intent contrary to your stated commitments as a business. So, I challenge you to hold yourself to the standard you claim to set, and provide the remaining loss I have incurred. You do that, and you will have earned a 5 star rating and 100% customer satisfaction from me as you should try to earn from every customer and prove to those prospective clients reading this you put your money where your mouth is. If you don’t, then it paints a clear picture for me and to potential customers you will lose after they read this review, we’re dealing with a business that says all the right things, but does something completely different. *Update* - 10/29/19 No further communication received. Unfortunately, as expected this dealership has failed in it's self stated mission to rectify mistakes, learn from them, and take the appropriate steps to make this customer completely whole after this experience. Really very disappointing after providing an exceptional level of patience. I will do my best to perform my civic duty and share this experience on every review site and all social media platforms to ensure as many potential customers are reached and provided a fair warning to take their business elsewhere. No consumer deserves to be lied to, mistreated, defrauded, or made to feel insignificant without recourse. Additionally, in further effort to recoup my losses I will be lodging a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, the Attorney Generals Office of the state of Texas and my home state of Missouri. After which I'll be sending a letter to the Patterson family directly to ensure they are aware of how one of their dealerships is conducting business in their family's name, and perhaps they will be honorable enough to direct those responsible to make me whole again.

Oct 24, 2019

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Sir, I am truly sorry that my conversation with you and our attempt to try and make it right wasn't enough. When we spoke on the phone you seemed to be happy with your reimbursement and our apologies. I am not sure what changed but you agreed that our multiple calls and taking responsibility changed your outlook on us. I do however understand that at the end of the day it wasn't handled with enough concern and action from our sales manager. We will continue to make mistakes as we go forward but it is our mission to try and rectify them and learn from that experience. thank you, Brad Rodgers

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchase ever"

- Ben Bradford Verified Customer

Best experience ever. A must place to shop and Ben is a must salesman to go see. I would rate experience 10 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley , Ben Bradford

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,486

2020 Ram 1500

$49,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,923

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$32,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $72,416

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$72,416

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,170

2020 Ram 1500

$67,170

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,835

2020 Ram 1500

$59,835