Brad Torsch
Brad Torsch at D&M Leasing - Houston
Refer Me

Brad Torsch | Page 2

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing - Houston

4635 Southwest Freeway, Ste. 1000
Houston, TX 77027

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Coming Soon!

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Brad Torsch

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Torsch and D&M Leasing make car buying/leasing easy. I cannot imagine another way of leasing a car. More

by Kb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

We are so glad Brad met your expectations, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks for being a great customer!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DM Leasing and Brad Torsch provide the best service and always goes out of his way to get me what I need. Any questions or concerns are answered in a way I can understand and they always respond promptl More

by Michael. H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you, Michael!

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Torsch & his team at D&M are consumate professionals. They go out of their way to A) provide exactly what you're looking for, B) do so in a timely, friendly, and cost-efficient manner, an More

by WD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

WD Thank you for your 5-star review, so happy to hear that Brad was able provide a smooth process for your lease. We value your loyalty and trust, if you need any assistance in the future don't hesitate to contact us Enjoy your ride !!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased at least 10 cars from D&M. My leasing agent has always been Brad Torsch. He has been great to work with, always making the leasing process seamless and easy. I would never hesi More

by meb_39tl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

meb_39tl, Thank you for the 5-star review so happy to hear that Brad Torsch makes your leasing experience seamless! We look forward to seeing you in the future, if you need any assistance feel free to reach out. Enjoy your ride !!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is great. I especially want to thank Brad torsh. He helped me a lot!! I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. He seemed to go out of his w More

by boonetam60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you, boonetam60 for your 5 star review we are happy that Brad could find the vehicle you were looking for . Pleas reach out if you need any further assistance. Enjoy your ride!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased commercial vehicles and personal vehicles from D&M leasing for the past 10 years. All of the experience have been easy and professional. Brad has always helped us find the right vehi More

by Peteserna01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cole, Kristin Douthit, Laura Hopper, Joe Wisdom

Sep 28, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you , Peteserna01 for your 5-star review we are so happy that Brad could find you that Raptor Truck enjoy your ride . Also thank you for your repeat business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sep 20, 2023

Peteserna01 responded

Great company! Easy to deal with! Brad is one of the best in the industry.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This group works hard to find the car you want. Communication is outstanding. Brad Torsch does a brilliant job! I have worked with him for several years and he never disappoints! More

by Royal 85
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you Royal85 for the great review of Brad and D&M Leasing! We are thrilled to hear that Brad did a brilliant job and that he never disappoints. Thank you for your returning business and we look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers!

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Torsch did a super job for me, on a project where he was not compensated. Brad worked tirelessly from May through mid August to make sure what I needed was taken care of. He kept me informed of the pr More

by drf56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you DRF56 for your super review about Brad and D&M Leasing! We are so happy to hear Brad was able to walk you through the lease process. Please reach out if you need any assistance in the future!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M and my man Brad come through in fine fashion when I needed it most, I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted, Brad delivered it personally and I have been riding in fine style ever since. Thank Y More

by johnaels
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure the names but Brad's support team helped with elctronic sign up issue. Great job.

Aug 03, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you Johnaels for your awesome review about Brad and the team! We are so thrilled to hear he found you the perfect truck to meet your needs and your budget!

Aug 03, 2023

johnaels responded

I have been a Ford man since the nineties. Never liked or trusted Dodge. I'm sensing a changing of the guard here. This Ram is a pleasure to drive. The V8 has a power that can't be matched in a V6. Maybe on paper but not the feel when I'm behind the wheel. My experience going forward will determine if I become a Ram Man or not. Looks like Brad hooked me up with the perfect vehicle for me. He did it in less than 24 hrs too. I put hard pressure on him because I was about to buy a used truck and he came through in fine fashion. Thanks Brad, job "Well Done Brother".

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fifth time buying a vehicle through D&M over the last 18 years. The most recent two have been with Brad Torsch, and he has been great to work with. I'm not an easy customer either, with very spe More

by Chris from Aggieland
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2023

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Thank you Chris from Aggieland for your returning business and wonderful review about Brad and D&M Leasing. We are honored to work with you and your family for over 18 years. Please enjoy your new Ram, and let us know if you need anything in the future!

2
...