Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Yach.
Brad Yach
Brad Yach at Streetside Classics - Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Yach

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Tampa

4610 Pet Lane Suite 105
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Brad Yach

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with Streetside Classics and it was a..."

- DMS

My first experience with Streetside Classics and it was a great experience. No pressure and everyone is willing to assist you. Scott Remington was my salesman, Brad Yach, and Justin Clark were all very helpful and professional. When the time comes for my next purchase I will come back to Streetside Classics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Remington, Justin Clark

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable prices. Great service from friendly, ethical,..."

- Fairlane

Reasonable prices. Great service from friendly, ethical, and competent staff. You know what you are getting, no surprises. Best classic car experience yet. Buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Remington

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Streetside was the best car-buying..."

- makinglizstory

Buying a car from Streetside was the best car-buying experience I've had. Hand's down. The showroom was incredible and full of one-of-a-kind cars that couldn't have been cooler. The whole process was painless. The no-pressure sales environment was refreshing and I found the pricing to be fair for the service and availability of the team. I worked with Brad and Justin to sort through all the paperwork and delivery options which we did remotely without delay, they were responsive and quick working. Even sorting out a hiccup and going above and beyond to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clark

Oct 28, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy your classic for many years to come.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going thru several online sources in order to sell..."

- john_trull

After going thru several online sources in order to sell my 1966 Thunderbird, without any results. I went to Streetside Classics , it was a very pleasant experience, they kept me in the loop as to selling the car, and they came thru with a sale, which surprised me, considering these times with the covid virus situation. I want to thank the whole team, THANK YOU , Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

We truly enjoyed doing business with you John! Thanks so much for your kind review.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very grateful to have found Dave Pfister and his..."

- Leadfoot Motor Company

Very grateful to have found Dave Pfister and his excellent team at Streetside! We have consigned three vehicles with them and sold them all quickly and at the price we wanted. We recommend them to all our classic car clients looking to buy or sell! Thanks Streetside for superb customer service for both the sellers and the buyers, happy to keep bringing you the classics we build time and time again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Remington, Dave Pfister , Clarence White

Aug 29, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thanks Leadfoot-your recommendation of Streetside Tampa is the best compliment we can receive. We truly appreciate your business.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend using Dave Pfister and Streetside..."

- rodney.h

I highly recommend using Dave Pfister and Streetside Classics when it comes to needed your classic car sold. Dave was very professional and gave me total confidence that my car would be treated with kid gloves through the whole process from start to sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thanks Rodney! Streetside Tampa strives to offer outstanding customer service and we are happy to hear that Dave took great care of you. Your business is much appreciated.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2010 BMW M5 car, priced at $29,995
2010 BMW M5
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
7-Speed Automated Manual
RWD
used 1956 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,995
1956 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Polo White exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1949 Chevrolet Styleline Deluxe car, priced at $27,995
1949 Chevrolet Styleline Deluxe
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1956 Ford F-100 car, priced at $39,995
1956 Ford F-100
used
Red exterior
3 speed automatic
RWD
used 1986 Lincoln Mark VII Bill Blas Edition car, priced at $21,995
1986 Lincoln Mark VII Bill Blas Edition
used
Medium Sandalwood exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1957 Ford Fairlane car, priced at $97,995
1957 Ford Fairlane
used
Starmist Blue exterior
2 Speed Automatic
RWD