Brady O'Cull
Brady O'Cull at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Brady O'Cull

Service Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews

Brady has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Brady O'Cull

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my sixth vehicle purchase at Falcone Subaru/Volkswagen and the experience is always pleasant and professional. Alex and Jenny had everything for my Subaru Crosstrek ready to go and an More

by jcn2791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was confusing, had four sales people working on the sale. Each had a different story about the car. It all worked out in the end. John the finance person was amazing and on top of his game. This More

by Runnerrus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being honest about necessary repairs, urgency, and cost. Such a relief to feel like we’re working with a trustworthy business after the regular tomfoolery at Tom Wood. We’ll be making the More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had a very positive experience when dealing with Falcone Subaru. From the sales team to the service team it’s always been top notch. More

by jhammonjr0507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Thomas, Jon Wilson , Nick, Tony

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyab More

by greg_boyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Atlas at Falcone and I only let them service it. The service department is accommodating to my schedule. ! Great friendly, and professional people !! More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recomm More

by dana14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having a personal tour of my car with Betsy was truly the cherry on top of an already amazing car buying experience! She was awesome! More

by Anne K
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , John Fitzgerald, Bob Falcone

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased two vehicles within the last 4 years. Alex had been our salesman each time. The first time, I purchased the Subaru Outback and absolutely LOVED this vehicle! However, not too lon More

by scrapbell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone , Alex Moffett

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we look forward to having a long relationship with falcony automotive and our future purchases I suggest you try them out More

by mustang302indy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Snyder, Chase Falcone, Jon Wilson , Dylan Mannon

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD