Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brady O'Cull
Brady O'Cull at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Brady O'Cull

Service Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Brady has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Brady O'Cull

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had a very positive experience when dealing..."

- jhammonjr0507

I’ve always had a very positive experience when dealing with Falcone Subaru. From the sales team to the service team it’s always been top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Thomas, Jon Wilson , Nick, Tony

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a..."

- greg_boyer

Betsy and Falcone Automotive are THE BEST. Always a pleasure to work with them. They make car stuff EASY. Thanks so much to all at Falcone. Justin made the purchase and selection of new Subaru enjoyable and the service guys are always friendly and helpful. Betsy did a great job reminding me of feature on the car that i had forgot about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Atlas at Falcone and I only let them service..."

- Peggy

I bought my Atlas at Falcone and I only let them service it. The service department is accommodating to my schedule. ! Great friendly, and professional people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed..."

- dana14

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recommend not only her as someone to go to for any questions but Falcone Automotive in general to purchase from. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having a personal tour of my car with Betsy was truly the..."

- Anne K

Having a personal tour of my car with Betsy was truly the cherry on top of an already amazing car buying experience! She was awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor , John Fitzgerald, Bob Falcone

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased two vehicles within the last..."

- scrapbell

My husband and I purchased two vehicles within the last 4 years. Alex had been our salesman each time. The first time, I purchased the Subaru Outback and absolutely LOVED this vehicle! However, not too long after this purchase, we started getting grandchildren!! I quickly realized that I wanted/needed a larger vehicle. Because my experience had been so positive with Falcone, I decided to contact Alex Moffett regarding my need for a vehicle that could accommodate grandchildren and their gear, along with their mothers! He found a Volkswagen Atlas, with all the bells and whistles that I had been used to in the Outback. I love my Atlas and cannot imagine having another vehicle! Most importantly, my grands and their mother’s fit very comfortably, with plenty of room to spare with all of our shopping bags!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Alex Moffett

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we..."

- mustang302indy

Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we look forward to having a long relationship with falcony automotive and our future purchases I suggest you try them out

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Snyder, Chase Falcone, Jon Wilson, Dylan Mannon

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone Purchase Number Three Since 2014 (01-2020)"

- Indy Bill

Bob Falcone, his family and the whole team are the most honest business people you can imagine. They are a pleasure to buy a new vehicle from and they service the vehicle it is with the same commitment to excellence. They are professional, they explain what they can do for you or what you need to hear. They are competitive and they do what is best for everyone. No surprises. Bert Nicklesburg is the sales person you hope to do business with, he is simply first-rate! Steve Halloran is a trusted service advisor,. Truth is he is really much more than that! We have owned a 2014 VW and two Subarus (2018,2020) all bought new from Falcone Automotive. It may sound too good to be true but I am likely understanding their full commitment to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, Bert Nickelsberg, Moe Abbasi

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Power Steering light"

- 4x4*502 Bear

Have a 2016 Forester with 24000 miles on it and the power steering light had come on three different times if you turn the car off and back on it would reset itself. I took in for service and they said it needed a new control module that they had to order. Before I could leave the light came on twice more with no power steering. They said that it wasn't safe and put me in a rental and two days later my SUV was ready. Time had expired on my warranty but since the SUV had only 24000 miles and the power steering error was rarity they covered all expenses under Goodwill Warranty. Brady O'Cull and Tony Varcak went out of their way to take care on me. I thank them both. Joe Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varcak

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key removal"

- 4x4*502 Bear

2016 Forester the shift lever sometimes would not sense that it was in park causing the key not to be release. They repaired the problem with an updated shift plate guide assembly under goodwill. I was 5 months past the 3 year warranty and had only 23000 miles on the vehicle. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varcak

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive