Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brady Stang.
Brady Stang
Brady  Stang at Ganley Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brady Stang

Sales Consultant

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

15 Reviews of Brady Stang

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for being so accommodating. We couldn't have asked..."

- BUYER Verified Customer

Thanks for being so accommodating. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Brady and team took good care of us. They maintained social distancing and went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Roder, Michael Peters

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always !"

- Kinia Jafari Verified Customer

Great customer service. Reasonable wait time for the service , clean waiting room , smiley people :)and I am so sorry that I don’t remember any names . But I was greeted super properly by pretty much everyone ! I clicked on names that came to my mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Stein, Mike Homolak, Eric Roder, Ali Husien, Rob Dickens, Michael Landino

Aug 06, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen Brady Stang and Bobby Ross. "

- Sandy C

Brady and Bobby took amazing care of my Mom. She has not purchased a car in 15 years and they were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. They had fun and went the extra mile to make sure she felt taken care of, safe and confident with her decision. Brady was her primary salesman and communicated often with Mom and made sure he had everything ready and organized as promised. Bob looked over Mom when Brady was busy and they worked amazingly well as a team. It was important to me that they set her up so that she felt confident that she would also be taken care of moving forward. Great job, gentlemen! When Mom is happy, we are all happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ross

Jun 21, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our staff is providing exceptional care to clients!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service with New HR-V Start-to-Finish!!"

- Salkorek

We would highly recommend Brady Stang to anyone in the market for a new car purchase! Brady was very courteous & knowledgeable in listening to our needs, pointing out the many benefits of the vehicle we chose. He was able to locate the front-wheel drive HR-V in the color we preferred, having it delivered in just a few days. His followup with us was superb & he kept us informed throughout the entire process. We are very happy with our new Ganley Honda purchase! A great value and exceptional service made this a 5-Star experience for our family! Ask for Brady.... he’s very professional, will treat you like family and aims to please!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 civic lease"

- gebwagner Verified Customer

We have leased many civics from Ganley in North Olmsted over many years and have always been extremely satisfied with their cars, service and staff. Our current lease of a 2019 civic continued to confirm our overall confidence in this dealership. We want to especially commend Brady Stang for his outstanding service, knowledge and friendliness. He is definitely a tremendous asset to your organization and we would want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New 2019 Civic Touring"

- FIONALXX89 Verified Customer

Brady Stang has been most helpful in our purchase. Always making sure we are well taken care of although we did not make an appointment with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Runser

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- KELLANN727 Verified Customer

This was my first time doing business with Ganley Honda and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Honda! Brady was very helpful and responsive to my questions - both before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walls

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Easy & Enjoyable!"

- SVOEGELE329 Verified Customer

The Ganley Team made the process of purchasing a new Honda very enjoyable! From our first contact to our final sales lead in Bobby Ross, everyone was extremely thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Hudi' Hudacek, Dave Runser, Bobby Ross

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earned my business"

- KELLERJOE Verified Customer

Brady and Bob worked together to offer my family the best price in town. Both were courteous and professional. We still experienced some “sales tactics” but I haven’t found a dealership where you don’t. I will return and will recommend Ganley to others. BTW - and most importantly- we love the van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change, tire rotation, filter changes"

- KATIEHURT Verified Customer

The price that we were charged for labor to change air filters is outrageous. $80 in labor for 2 air filters is way too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,622
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,992
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,622
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,678
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,083
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,955
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD