Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braham Perez.
Braham Perez
Braham Perez at Commonwealth Honda
4.5

Braham Perez

Sales

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Braham Perez

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The..."

- MEEL

I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The next 2 times I didn't . Jane was my salesperson. Could not ask for a better. Her all around knowledge and friendliness was above and Beyond the best.I recommend you see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience"

- Steve L.

1. Braham was exceptional; from getting me a great rate, to expediting the paperwork for an atypical out-of-state sale, to personally getting me my floormats after I'd had to wait an hour for them. 2. Whoever did the detailing did a fantastic job. 3. The Honda certification was the tipping point for me to drive 100 miles to buy from Commonwealth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Nesbeth

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisneth Adon

Excellent customer service, great attitude, answered all my questions and concerns. Carlos Ortiz helped me out finding the car of best convenience for me along with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Grateful Mimi

Went to look and price Honda Pilot. Had an excellent experience with sales rep Carlos Ortiz. He was extremely patient and polite. Answered all my questions. Listened to my concerns. Showed me all the different levels of Pilots available. ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE to buy...he even encouraged me to think about it longer. In the end I ended up buying the vehicle that I had been saving for. He made it a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Carlos Ortiz if you would like a positive sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great! "

- Titosilva3

Iban was fantastic! He wasn’t pushy, he was patient and professional. He allowed me to tell him what I wanted and did his best to accommodate. When we got the car he took almost 25 minutes reviewing all of the features with my wife making sure she was comfortable before she drove off the lot. Iban was one of the best salesmen I have worked with and I would definitely recommend him. Braham was amazing as well making the financing easy and ensuring I was entirely comfortable with all the numbers. No hidden fees or funny business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iban Rojas, Enyel Moronta

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commonwealth Sold Me a Heavily Damaged Vehicle As Brand New."

- Guy-RobertBajeux

Please be very careful with this dealership. This week it was discovered that Commonwealth Honda sold me a heavily damaged vehicle as brand new. I'm 100% sure they are aware that this business practice is considered deceptive and unfair, not to mention illegal but they did it anyways. According to the owners bio, "He has been committed to treating every customer fairly and doing what is right and reasonable.".....Really? Braham Perez was the person who sold me the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Daher

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from a very low-tech customer"

- low tech customer

Jane Moran helped very much to make an experience that can be so overwhelming to be much less overwhelming. She is very patient and knowledgeable. She made all of this a positive experience. I had not purchased a car in 12 years and so much has changed. Jane was very organized and responded very quickly to phone calls and emails. I never felt pressured. Braham was also very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Moran

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled fro RI, worth the drive!"

- G.Moe

I drove over an hour to look at a vehicle at this dealership. Closed the deal in under an hour. Luis went above and beyond to meet my needs. Very helpful and friendly. Well worth the drive, accomodating, friendly and helpful! Nice to deal with a salesman who is so upfront and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cruz

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience - ever!"

- Briang603

These guys are easy to do business with and really care about their customers! Jane was awesome and went over everything I needed to know about the car and the options included! I haven’t driven a Honda in years, but now I’m re-thinking all my other vehicles! Will be back and will continue to send everyone I hear who is buying a car! Very happy with the price they negotiated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Katz was great to work with!"

- EPCRV

The inventory at Commonwealth was excellent. They had the car and color I wanted on the lot, which I then could drive and then buy. No waiting!! Ben Katz was great to work with. He was willing to listen and work with me to close the deal. I will definitely refer Ben and Commonwealth Motors to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Katz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results