Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandi Miller.
Brandi Miller
Brandi  Miller at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.4

Brandi Miller

Owner Loyalty Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

I'm a Mom to two beautiful and smart girls and have a great husband. I'm from Kenner, but moved to the Westbank in 1998 and have been living in Marrero ever since. I have a background in education and have worked in the recreational vehicle world. I've enjoyed growing and learning the car dealership business over the past 5 years. I look forward to assisting you in anyway I can during your visit with us!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence Winner 2018 & 2019

9 Reviews of Brandi Miller

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the follow up call and emails. This..."

- BIGUSDA Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the follow up call and emails. This show me that we choose right when picking Nissan for new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Precessional and very helpful everything was smooth. Took..."

- IKRISTAL135806 Verified Customer

Precessional and very helpful everything was smooth. Took a long time about 4 hours but it was worth it. I loved my whole experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is worth the drive from Kenner. Oil change does not..."

- KGBCI Verified Customer

It is worth the drive from Kenner. Oil change does not take too much time. They are very efficient. I like the view window, which I am able to see the progress of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subpar service. Vehicle serviced 12 days ago & still..."

- Unsatisfied Customer

Subpar service. Vehicle serviced 12 days ago & still receiving warnings for tire and oil/filter maintenance (which I paid to have corrected). Not even sure if the work was done and they failed to reset the maintenance cycle or if there truly is an issue with the vehicle. Makes me question the integrity of the service supposedly rendered. Additionally, sent a detailed email to Brandi Miller with no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Someone will be contacting you shortly. Thank you. Ray Brandt Auto Group

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service at Ray Brandt Nissan...."

- BMILLER115 Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service at Ray Brandt Nissan. The staff is always helpful in addressing any concerns I may have. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and the kind words about our Team. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my very first car I’ve purchased and I can’t..."

- A_grateful_customer

This was my very first car I’ve purchased and I can’t thank Chase and everyone else on the Ray Brandt Team enough for getting me where I am today. From the bottom of my heart I am grateful to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review of your sales experience. We are thrilled that you chose us for your first car purchase. We appreciate your very kind words. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent customer service."

- DAILANGFO Verified Customer

Don has been a great asset in meeting the customer needs.He always greet you with a smile and always keep you updated concerning your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cranston

Jul 31, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

DAILANGFO, Thank you for our kind words about our Team Member! We appreciate you choosing us for your service needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan he's very awesome Mr..."

- deliscook6

My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan he's very awesome Mr Callaghan went above and beyond for me to get me into a 2020 Nissan Versa he was very polite and very proud and consistent I'm very patient with me thanks for the new car and keep him around for a long time thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

deliscook6 responded

My experience at Ray Brant nissan was extraordinary. My sales rep was very knowledgeable about their products. Aside from that Mr. Michael Calegan exceeded my expectations by putting me in a vehicle that suited my liking in a professional timely manner. I am forever grateful for his time and compassion. Sincerly Delis Cook. P.S. Im really enjoying my new ride. 😁👍

Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear deliscook6, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an excellent car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Nissan did a spectacular job of helping me to..."

- Sophiamiller

Ray Brandt Nissan did a spectacular job of helping me to purchase my first car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and they helped me to understand the maintenance and warranties that went with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Baldassaro , Julian Haynes

May 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Hi Sophia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Nissan are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,876

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,029

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874

2021 Nissan Frontier

$30,874

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,511

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,511