Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Baldassaro .
Brandon Baldassaro
Brandon Baldassaro , Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Brandon Baldassaro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

U.S. Navy veteran

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

All credit situations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Brandon Baldassaro

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and excellent "

- GARRETTTOSCANO123 Verified Customer

Very organized and very presented excellent in the service well mannered never have a problem in their work with my car and never regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Garrett! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confident and pleased with the service."

- davis5697 Verified Customer

Whenever I visit the service department I specifically ask for Don to handle the service needs of my vehicles I appreciate his professionalism and his friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley, Greg Chapman

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Davis! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Brandon, Greg and Donald took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- CAROLANN504 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, professional and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions. Service advisor John Sens was amazing. My vehicle was serviced in very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith, Lori Gremillion, Melvin Guerra , John Sens

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Carolann! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and excellent service. "

- Ojudeh Verified Customer

Love the Ray Brandt family. They make me feel like I'm at home. Service is always on point when I bring my vehicle In. Keep up the excellent service you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Reginald Aguillard , Jason Smith, Lori Gremillion, Craig Pesses, Bruce Milller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- slimchasse Verified Customer

I have been going to Ray Brandt Nissan for a number of years. I have leased vehicles and have bought vehicles. I have utilized the service department. I am always treated kindly and professionally. I was there recently to trade in my Altima for a new Rogue. Brandon Baldassaro showed me a few vehicles and helped me get the vehicle that was right for me. The dealership had some computer issues and the process took longer than usual. Brandon kept me updated as they resolved the problem and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend Ray Brandt Nissan to anyone that is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Joseph

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is awesome "

- Keytory

Brandon is super nice, patient, and persistent. He works really hard to get what you want. He is very persistent when it comes to your needs and wants. I went in looking to get a used car drove away with a brand new kicks Brandon did not stop until I was happy. He is not just a salesman. He is a salesman who has your best interest at heart. I highly recommend Brandon as your next car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Keytory! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Brandon took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service "

- SweetNolaTiv

Brandon was patient, listened Thoroughly as well as have great knowledge about the vehicle. Great salesman, great service and consistent.He took his toms and didn't rush the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Denisepoublanc

I given excellent rating because I never have any problem getting anything done at the dealership. Plus I’m tended to when I get there with know hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses , Curvin, Bodden and Julian

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Denise! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family. "

- Ojudeh

Ray Brandt Nissan made my shopping experience fast and easy. Went in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new vehicle. Brandon made it very simple and made me feel like I was family and right at home. He has been helpful and there to answer all my questions when I need it. Love the Ray Brandt Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Jason Smith, Bruce Milller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Ojudeh! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,642

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,460

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,468

2019 Nissan Murano

$27,613

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,139

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,755

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,683

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,893