Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Baldassaro .
Brandon Baldassaro
Brandon Baldassaro  at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Baldassaro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

U.S. Navy Veteran

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

All credit situations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Brandon Baldassaro

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great. I would recommend him to anyone that..."

- ZITO.THOMAS Verified Customer

Brandon was great. I would recommend him to anyone that are looking cars. The finance dept was also great. They answered every questions we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear ZITO.THOMAS, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a freat experience at Nissian Harvey. Fleming..."

- STACYRODRIGUE Verified Customer

I had a freat experience at Nissian Harvey. Fleming helped me chose w great vehicle and guided me efficiently. Will recommend to o thers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear STACYRODRIGUE, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a good experience buying my Rogue here! Mike..."

- lmichellebelle

I had such a good experience buying my Rogue here! Mike was the best sales guy, he even kept my son entertained while I went and saw Brandon to do my financing! He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped me feel confident that I was making the right choice. Brandon was so patient and explained the package and financing options to me over and over again until I understood them to my satisfaction. I left with exactly what I wanted! They could not have been more helpful. And I am so in love with my Midnight Pine Metallic Rogue!! Thank y’all!! Xxxoooo to Ray Brandt Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses, Michael Calegan

Jun 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear lmichellebelle, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. We care about our customers and believe in always being upfront and honest with them! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! Please don’t forget to share your experience with your friends and family and send them over to us so they can have the same experience you did! #WeMakeItEasy

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I definitely had a great experience. Chase was..."

- tanyamoret

I definitely had a great experience. Chase was professional and friendly. I loved that he helped me throughout the entire process. Kudos to Chase Malamphy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Calegan

Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear tanyamoret, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such aa great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thank you nice personalities perfect..."

- Cecepolkceciliapolk

Excellent service thank you nice personalities perfect communication Jody Baldos, Brandon Baldassaro. And Craig Pesses they was very professional and understanding with everything I want thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Baldos, Brandon Baldassaro. And Craig Pesses

Jun 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! We are pleased to hear that Jody, Brandon, and Craig were able to provide you with a positive experience. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Jeremy and Brandon for everything..."

- HANKSTA31 Verified Customer

I would like to thank Jeremy and Brandon for everything that they did to make this happen. They both went above and beyond by staying late to work with me because of my work schedule. This makes the 5th vehicle that I’ve purchased from Ray Brandt and it won’t be the last. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stagray

May 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Brandon and Jeremy. We truly appreciate your business here at Ray Brandt Nissan and look forward to serving you next time! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Nissan did a spectacular job of helping me to..."

- Sophiamiller

Ray Brandt Nissan did a spectacular job of helping me to purchase my first car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and they helped me to understand the maintenance and warranties that went with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Miller , Julian Haynes

May 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Hi Sophia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Nissan are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- NALONZO10 Verified Customer

Always helpful and kind quick service very reasonable God Bless you all for being there at this very challenging time we love Nissan always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ray Brandt Nissan. We make it easy #RayBrandt

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the service and time spent with the people..."

- Rhsvick

I appreciate the service and time spent with the people at this dealership. I drove from Lake Charles to get the best deal there was. Thank You once again Nick Morris and Brittany for going the extra mile to earn my business after closing hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Morris , Brittany Hayes

Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're thrilled to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! You're so awesome for coming all the way from Lake Charles for our business and of course, we will continue to go the extra mile for you in any future visits you'll have with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved dealing with the people we dealt with. Very nice..."

- Lks617 Verified Customer

Loved dealing with the people we dealt with. Very nice and went above and beyond make sure we left with the truck we wanted! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie L Temple-Thompson

Feb 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff went above and beyond for you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the best from us and are back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,750

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,750

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,191

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,191

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772