Brandon Choate
Brandon Choate at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Brandon Choate

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews
4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Brandon Choate

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please trained your staff multicultural USA. . EVERY THING ELSE IS GOOD GIVEN THE CONDITIONS OF TIME More

by JTHIND12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The original lead time to look at the problem with our car was 3 months and no rental was available. I was seriously debating on purchasing another vehicle because we couldn't be without it for that long More

by BRENDAN.BOYCE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

BRENDAN.BOYCE responded

The service department understood our need to get the car back quickly and took care of us.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are courteous. Dealership is clean and appointed. The service and parts departments are both helpful! More

by iamelegantbrute
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arby Asatoorian

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and came in for oil change, no problems. Scheduled the appointment and they were able to get it done. More

by TSUJIIB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all of the staff at the service department are helpful and courteous, i have buying cars and have them serviced at this dealership for over 15 years and never had a bad experience. More

by walidj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service agents are thoughtful, kind, efficient. I was offered transportation, made comfortable in the waiting area and was updated on the progress of my vehicle. More

by MKTENNANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo el personal es muy amable, responde las preguntas con claridad y son puntuales en la entrega de tu vehículo. . More

by RAFAEL0739@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, polite, helpful explaining the repair and the timeline for completion. Car was clean and ready to go when I got there. More

by THEKINGSTONTRIO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and quick turn around. Make sure to schedule your appointment for the most efficient process. More

by TSUJIIB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is subpar at best. Nothing but problems with them. Will never buy another Range Rover. Going back to BMW. Would not recommend to my worst enemy. Even the customer rel More

by pkings3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark service manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $69,900
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $62,493
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,575
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive