Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Larnaitis.
Brandon Larnaitis
Brandon Larnaitis at South Shore Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Larnaitis

Product Specialist

South Shore Subaru

305 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Brandon Larnaitis

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! This dealership makes you feel..."

- Donna Stasiak

Great experience! This dealership makes you feel comfortable and works with you to get what you want. Highly recommend Brandon! Everyone there is delightful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased our 3rd Subaru Forrester from this great..."

- lvestrich1

We just leased our 3rd Subaru Forrester from this great dealer. I am very picky about car dealerships, I won’t deal with most of them. However this Subaru dealer is different and far exceeds most other car dealers. I find them welcoming, very happy to show and explain each car with detail. They are not pushy and totally understand the wants and needs of their customers. I highly recommend this dealership and Brandon our sales rep. Brandon knows his cars inside and out. He took his time to answer all my questions and made sure I got the car amenities and color I wanted. Brandon is great. A win win combination of car dealership and sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: South Shore Subaru , Nico the Branch Manager was great to work with as well

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- Lynn

The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. The staff is welcoming, friendly and truly take your interests and needs into consideration. Brandon is knowledgeable and patient. A pleasure. Finances can be nerve racking, Howard made it all so easy. I left the dealership in the same day with a new vehicle and I had fun doing so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: South Shore Subaru , Howard Plotkin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now this is a story all about how my 19-year-old brother..."

- abes.k

Now this is a story all about how my 19-year-old brother needed a car. We were looking for a safe and reliable car that my brother could drive out to college in. Brandon from South Shore Subaru is the BEST car salesman that I have EVER met! He was SUPER patient and mindful of our budget. It was clear that he wanted to put my brother in a safe, but still fun car. I recommend that EVERYONE go here if you are looking for a no pressure salesman and overall great experience, go ask for Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at this dealership! Our salesmen..."

- Karen & Tony

What a great experience at this dealership! Our salesmen Brandon Larnaitis was amazing. He was never pushy and he went out of his way to accommodate our schedule by staying late. He was very professional and worked with us to get us a great deal. He took a lot of time and really explained all the features that came with our car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen and I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service staff was professional and very helpful with..."

- oldgoatgoalie

Service staff was professional and very helpful with questions I had. Routine oil change went very smoothly. Tire rotation included reset of pressure and location on computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with South Shore Subaru and Brandon..."

- Eileen

My experience with South Shore Subaru and Brandon Larnaitis was wonderful. The process went smoothly and Brandon was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend South Shore Subaru to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, everyone was great. Brandon was the..."

- grace.910

Wonderful experience, everyone was great. Brandon was the best. From the moment I met him I felt he wanted to the best for me. Will tell everyone about the terrific experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our second Forester from South Shore..."

- lv

Just purchased our second Forester from South Shore Subaru. Easy going dealership, no pressure. Nice and fast delivery, with everything well explained. The service department is top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Brandon was terrific from start to..."

- mfchasen424

Wonderful experience. Brandon was terrific from start to finish. I absolutely love my new Forester! The show room was spotless and everyone was diligent about COVID safety protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,536

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,536

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,383

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,383

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,585

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,585

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,998

2019 Subaru Outback

$26,998

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,674

2020 Subaru Outback

$35,674

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,780

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,780