Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Larnaitis.
Brandon Larnaitis
Brandon Larnaitis at South Shore Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Larnaitis | Page 4

Product Specialist

South Shore Subaru

305 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Brandon Larnaitis

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at South Shore Subaru. Brandon..."

- billylori27

We had a great experience at South Shore Subaru. Brandon was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. He was very patient teaching us everything about our new car!! We would definitely recommend South Shore Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I have never purchased a car before..."

- KO86NYC

Great experience! I have never purchased a car before and thought it would be a difficult, stressful experience. Brandon and the financing team made it extremely simple. I didn't feel like I wasn't being pressured to make a decision or talked into buying something I didn't need. All of my questions and concerns were answered with honesty. I am so happy with my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very attentive and knowledgable...."

- Jeannine

Great experience. Very attentive and knowledgable. Brandon and Nico spent the time with us to answer all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend going to South Shore Subaru for your car needs. We live closer to other dealers but were not as impressed with the friendliness and courtesy that we found at South Shore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I communicated with Brandon several times via email and..."

- Team3200

I communicated with Brandon several times via email and phone while I was looking for a good dealership for my mother to lease her second Forester. Brandon was professional, friendly, honest and committed to providing great customer service. After visiting six other dealerships, it was obvious we wanted to work with Brandon at South Shore. Brandon made the leasing process very easy. We also interacted with Niko, the Sales Manager and Juan, the Business Manager. Both were also great to work with. My mother and I were very happy with our experience at South Shore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with South Shore Subaru! When you..."

- Elisabeth O.

Had a great experience with South Shore Subaru! When you go in, ask for Brandon- you won't be disappointed! He was an amazing professional/resource from start to finish in our experience buying our new Forester Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I thought buying a new car was going to be..."

- alanjames

Great service. I thought buying a new car was going to be a hassle, but Brandon at south shore Subaru made it very easy! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience Buying Our New Crosstrek"

- rbrady

This week my husband and I bought our first new Crosstrek. Speaking for myself and my husband, it was a very, very good experience. I can't believe I'm saying that. There were other Subaru dealerships I went to before visiting South Shore Subaru and found South Shore to be the best one that catered to the customer. Our salesman, Brandon was terrific. From here on when buying another car, I won't deal with anyone else but Brandon. He is knowledgeable about the Subaru cars, professional, honest, friendly, and was eager and enthusiastic to help us find the perfect model for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

South Shore Subaru responded

We are happy to read you and your husband were satisfied with your experience. Brandon truly provides quality personal service to all of his customers. Thank you for sharing your kind sentiments on him. We will make sure he is aware of your comments. Do not hesitate to give us a call should you need anything else.

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,036

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,036

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,939

2020 Subaru Outback

$27,939

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,730

2019 Subaru Forester

$25,730

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,174

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,174

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,254

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$19,254

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,352

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,352