Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Leek.
Brandon Leek
Brandon Leek at Axelrod Buick GMC
5.0

Brandon Leek

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

With Axelrod since 2011, Brandon consistently delivers an outstanding customer experience. Brandon is a proud alumni of Bowling Green State University with a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration. He loves working with people and using his product knowledge to help them make confident vehicle purchase decisions. Fun Fact: Brandon is born and raised out of Strongsville, OH and played football as a Mustang. Also his first car was a Pontiac Grand Am!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Mark of Excellence Certified Top Performer

Leasing Specialist

Employee Video

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Brandon Leek

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- MAGGIE2204 Verified Customer

Great experience and helpful employees. I would recommend this dealership. This was our second time purchasing a car from Axelrod Buick. Brett Leek was great with us during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Love my Encore. "

- Barbara J Filipow Verified Customer

Everyone at Acelrod Buick GMC have been so helpful. The Sales Manager always check in with our family & how we r doing with our Encore. I had a slow leak in my real tire. I just pulled into service & my options were given. Within a reasonable amount of time the serviceman approached me with the tire & where the leak was. He showed me it could not be patched because it was close to the rim. All tires were checked & a new tire installed. Timely, efficiency, & customer friendliness describe the whole dealership. It is so good to be involved with a dealership that is very supportive of the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- KTLIVES Verified Customer

My wife and I loved the friendly feeling from the staff working. The buying experience was easy and quickand very professional. We will be back in 4 months for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service personal touch"

- LQJACK62 Verified Customer

brett leak and team did an excellent job and were very personable in handling our new car sale. made it very easy and stress free and went out of their way to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Attentive "

- GEOSIM Verified Customer

Sales staff was friendly and attentive. They made sure I was getting what I wanted. A special thanks to Steve Cseke and Mitchell Axelrod for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always "

- GENE928 Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure doing business with the Axelrod team.They are there to help with smiles on their faces it makes you feel very comfortable and confident that you are getting great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek, Susie Axelrod

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Axelrod is a trustworthy dealership I would not go..."

- Carol.malachias

Axelrod is a trustworthy dealership I would not go anywhere else, all the staff is friendly from the showroom to the detail shop to service even the cleaning lady is friendly and helpful. Brandon took excellent care of me and my Daughter and has always taken care of my Sister and her kids too. This dealership is outstanding and a asset to my community. Thanks Axelrod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Susie Axelrod

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LIKE FAMILY"

- EARL144 Verified Customer

LIKE FAMILY I HAVE BEEN A SATISFIED CUSTOMER OF AXELROD BUICK (PONTIAC) FOR TWENTY YEARS. MY EXPERIENCES WITH BOTH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND SALES STAFF HAVE BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY.TIM IN SERVICE AND BRANDON IN SALES HAVE ALWAYS GONE BEYOND THE ORDINAARY NEEDS OF SERVICE AND PURCHASE OF A NEW VEHICLE.BRETT LEEK ALWAYS MAKES THE PURCHASE OF A NEW VEHICLE LIKE FAMILY. THANK YOU AXELROD BUICK FOR AN ENJOYABLE TWENTY YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal w"

- Krashfly Verified Customer

We had a great experience from start to finish and we will be back again. We cannot say enough about how hard Brandon worked to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Susie Axelrod

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Sophia Verified Customer

They are the best always work with you to get you in. Purchased 6 cars from Axelrod and always happy. I suggest you give them a try you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $60,130

2019 GMC Yukon

$60,130

New 2019 GMC Savana car, priced at $37,025

2019 GMC Savana

$37,025

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$59,531

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,152

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,152

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,773

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,773

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,152

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,152

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,254

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,254

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,921

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,921