Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Leek.
Brandon Leek
Brandon Leek at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Leek

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

With Axelrod since 2011, Brandon consistently delivers an outstanding customer experience. Brandon is a proud alumni of Bowling Green State University with a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration. He loves working with people and using his product knowledge to help them make confident vehicle purchase decisions. Fun Fact: Brandon is born and raised out of Strongsville, OH and played football as a Mustang. Also his first car was a Pontiac Grand Am!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Mark of Excellence Certified Top Performer

Leasing Specialist

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Brandon Leek

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership were very Good at their job..."

- PHILMAR711 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership were very Good at their job and answered all my questions great experience And made it very easy for me to purchase the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was not one employee that I have met at Axelrod..."

- PKOVER56 Verified Customer

There was not one employee that I have met at Axelrod Dealership that did not go out their way to be very helpful, to make my car buying experience a non hassle and fun atmosphere/experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and..."

- KARENLAMONTIA Verified Customer

My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and helpful....Barry Axelrod is the best...Will always be loyal to this dealership. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This I'd was my first visit back to this Dealership in th..."

- PKOVER56 Verified Customer

This I'd was my first visit back to this Dealership in th he last 35 years Due to a friend"s past great experience. I decided to them again After this times rxperience I truly can not tell everyone enough how friendly.professionall and honest this Dealership was to work with. Because those attributes and the great price we agreed upon. I bought a new GMV Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome dealership.I have been buying all my..."

- Kaschsongs

Very awesome dealership.I have been buying all my vehicles there since 2012.My GMC Acadia was purchased in 2012 and was very dependable. I just purchased a 2018 certified Sierra 1500 and it is perfect with very low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had The battery changed same day service Axlerod stood..."

- Jerry and Andrea Verified Customer

I had The battery changed same day service Axlerod stood behind their vehicle even though there was no warranty change the battery no cost and even offered a loaner car thank you for being there when I need you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Leek and Brett Leek are phenomenal. They are..."

- Scott Hanis Verified Customer

Brandon Leek and Brett Leek are phenomenal. They are great to work with, honest, and extremely helpful. We only get vehicles from Axelrod Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to Axelrod for several years now. They..."

- MIKENAYPAUER Verified Customer

We have been going to Axelrod for several years now. They are friendly, professional, and extremely customer centered. They really listen to what you want, and always follow through. They are trustworthy and honest, and don’t give you the run around or the bait and switch tactics that other dealers tend to do. That’s why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have found when looking to purchase a vehicle with..."

- MICKEYAV30 Verified Customer

I have found when looking to purchase a vehicle with Axelrod Buick GMC they have been nothing but professional. When purchasing a vehicle it can be a very aggravating and/or stressful time… However my experience with Axelrod continues to be relaxing but more importantly exciting. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best thing was that I never felt pressured into..."

- YMKOWALCYK Verified Customer

The best thing was that I never felt pressured into making a decision. Brandon was always patient and made things easy to understand. I would recommend him to friends if they want a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695