Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Lewis.
Brandon Lewis
Brandon Lewis at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
5.0

Brandon Lewis

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

13 Reviews of Brandon Lewis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience..."

- Dangarrow

Brandon made this the best vehicle purchase experience possible. He really went to bat for us and made sure we went home with the vehicle we wanted and for the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Justin Olds

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely..."

- Desireedaniellem

Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely transparent. I came up from Vancouver and he made sure we were ready to go once we got here. He also gave me multiple options in case the car I wanted ended up not working out. I will definitely come here in the future and refer family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Zach Davis

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another..."

- Kcook2326

Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another option they worked with us. Very happy with the overall experience. Loved the dogs running around the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Zach Davis

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon went above and beyond the call of duty to be able..."

- Slipthejuice

Brandon went above and beyond the call of duty to be able to put me I the truck that I wanted. Bothe Brandon Lewis and the Marysville NW Motorsport team are Exemplary in their service and commitment to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at..."

- Marksoika

Had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at Northwest Motor Sport! Brandon Lewis remained professional throughout the whole purchasing process. My experience was brief and easy. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Olds , Jay Adams

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Brandon Lewis was amazing, he was..."

- Irmadiaz_14

My experience with Brandon Lewis was amazing, he was patient with us while we were still undecided about going further with the process. i will definitely recommend him with family & friends. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Olds

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say Brandon Lewis was very helpful and got me..."

- sandra.wiley

I want to say Brandon Lewis was very helpful and got me my Blue Jeep and dealt with us so professionally I’m going to bring my family here always to get a vehicle. Also thank you to Israel and Jordan for helping us getting our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience we have ever had at a..."

- Samwiley50

This was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. We got a keep and a truck from Brandon Lewis who was very helpful and nice. And a thank you to the others that helped Jordan Barnes and Israel Brambila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle..."

- Tammyvb3

Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle needs!! He was ready and willing to jump when I wanted to test drive another. He rocked it in the crazy snow getting both drives ready for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Zach Davis

1
1 - 10 of 13 results