Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Smith.
Brandon Smith
Brandon Smith at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon Smith

Sales

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Brandon Smith

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very..."

- Bornmagnumchilly@yahoo.com Verified Customer

The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very professional. Was given a honest good price for the work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Devin Stout

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful..."

- jade

awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful n worked hard. i recommend zeller motors. thank you everyone for helping my me n my mom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Devin Stout, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was nice and had great customer service. He..."

- c.bump2628

Devin was nice and had great customer service. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs. Was great atmosphere and really friendly employees. Overall experience was excellent. We would recommend people to do business there if they are wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Devin Stout, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- K_R_Pierce Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Zeller Motors expecting to leave irritated..."

- martina

I went in to Zeller Motors expecting to leave irritated and disappointed like past experiences elsewhere. I was very pleasantly surprised with my experience. I left with a vehicle I never imagined I could have. Brandon was a great and patiently answered my questions. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. I believe Kyler and Cody were the other two that assisted with my purchase and the lady (I believe in finance?) was very friendly as well. I hope this crew is still around when I'm ready to purchase again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Cody Campbell , Kyler, Cody

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You could have lower prices for your oil changes and a..."

- allen44p Verified Customer

You could have lower prices for your oil changes and a $100.00 dollar an hour is a bit high when a person could go elsewhere for the same quality of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wit Goebel, Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock, Colby Crow, Cody Campbell, Chad Hobart, Devin Stout, Grady Jordan

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite, positive ,Worked fast, Fixed my van same..."

- kallie4556 Verified Customer

Very polite, positive ,Worked fast, Fixed my van same day.Awesome job. Thanks.Would be back if needing more work.Very nice waiting room, Coffee was hot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very clean facilities with a lot of very helpful nice..."

- dsrickert Verified Customer

A very clean facilities with a lot of very helpful nice people, a very good selection of vehicles that I was looking for with very good prices and very helpful with finding the best financial services to help you save money, thanks to the wonderful sales people that helped me out, very friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock, Colby Crow

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new truck! These guys were easy to..."

- Love My Dodge!

Very happy with my new truck! These guys were easy to work with and went out of their way to make this happen for us. Thank you Zeller Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Crow , Courtney

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service, not pushy at all and will..."

- chrisusmc25

Fantastic customer service, not pushy at all and will truly give the value your trade in is worth! Will be coming back for sure! And Tim was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock, Cody Campbell, Chad Hobart, Devin Stout

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,487

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860