Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Williams.
Brandon Williams
Brandon Williams at Matthews Motors Inc
5.0

Brandon Williams

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Brandon Williams

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Already told my family and..."

- afprincess128 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Already told my family and friends. That this place is helpful and wonderful. Felt not judged and taken care of by the sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and honest experience. Staff made us..."

- Gerald

Very professional and honest experience. Staff made us fell at home. A very quality vehicle purchase. I recommend this dealership to all in North Carolina. Thank you so kindly!!! Kinlochs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Woodward, Ken Tanaka

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice. The best place I’ve been so far..."

- worsleybabe25 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice. The best place I’ve been so far purchasing a car. Car buying process was quick and easy . I was able to get exactly what I wanted. I recommend Matthew Motors anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Cliff Whitfield

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales & financial team. Awesome experience and..."

- dre8999 Verified Customer

Great sales & financial team. Awesome experience and would recommend to family & friends. They made the purchase of my car a pleasant experience. I hope to purchase next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. Very satisfied with my visit...."

- Williamshearin1998

Fantastic customer service. Very satisfied with my visit. Great people. Friendly environment. Would recommend to a friend. Will consider for future business. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and will recommend other customers "

- chnc374 Verified Customer

The experience was awesome from start to finish! Superb service! The salesman was extremely attentive and not pushy. He worked hard to provide us all information needed to make a conscious decision regarding the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Matthew motors for a great..."

- Shawn

I would like to thank Matthew motors for a great experience, this was my 2nd purchase. I highly recommend Brandon for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I did not feel as if I was being..."

- N/A

Great customer service. I did not feel as if I was being pressured to make a purchase. Brandon, Jason, John, Ken and Cliff we're phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka, Jason Deichmueller

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest dealer I've ever worked with!"

- A girl from Kentucky

My brother's 16th birthday is in a week & we had been looking for the perfect car since June. I found exactly what we were looking for at Matthew's Motors, but I was cutting it close because it was 2 weeks before his birthday. From 6 hours away, Jason Deichmueller worked with us and made the whole process as easy as buying a coffee at Starbucks. Jason made everything we asked for happen- and we did all paperwork & completed the sale by mailing it. My brother's dream car was delivered to us by Matthew's Motors & we will get to surprise my brother on his 16th birthday at the end of this week. I can't say enough amazing things about the dealership as a whole and everyone who worked with us to make this purchase possible in such a short amount of time. I plan on working with Matthew's Motors again when we are looking for a car in the future. Thank you to everyone at Matthew's Motors, especially Jason, for making it possible for us to give my brother the key to his dream car on his 16th birthday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Deichmueller

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews Motors was great in helping me find the right..."

- eretterath

Matthews Motors was great in helping me find the right car for me.. Brandon Williams was so nice and friendly and was great to work with. All the other staff was friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I recommend buying your next car from Matthews motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Keith Myers

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $21,195

2014 Acura MDX

$21,195

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,598

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,598

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Audi A4

$22,988

Used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $12,577

2014 GMC Terrain

$12,577

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$26,998

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$14,688