Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandt Bowman.
Brandt Bowman
Brandt Bowman at Maximum Auto Search
Refer Me
4.8

Brandt Bowman

Sales Associate

Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

My hometown is Des Moines, IA. I moved to Breckenridge, CO in 2012 for the skiing/snowboarding and outdoor activities. I then moved to the Denver metro area in January 2016. My goal is to provide an excellent experience for my customers, both before and after the sale, and to find them the perfect car that fit their exact needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Brandt Bowman

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great..."

- jab051 Verified Customer

I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great experience. I would recommend Maximum Auto Search to other people. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Etay Blumenfeld

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership! So helpful and low pressure. Their..."

- kim.layne Verified Customer

Best dealership! So helpful and low pressure. Their goal was only to find the best fit for me. The team is excellent - I highly recommend using them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Edmond Flores

Apr 20, 2021

Maximum Auto Search responded

Kim, thanks again for your business! hope you love your new Rover! Micah, GM at Maximum

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"dA person would be a fool to go to this dealer. The..."

- disappointed Verified Customer

dA person would be a fool to go to this dealer. The salesman rides with you, I've not been that insulted in a long time. But whatever. Had questions regarding the vehicle, he was fairly knowledgeable but dodged them. We decided to buy, so far so good, but the dealership didn't even fill the truck, and they provided only one key. No fob, even though it was in the advertisement and we brought it to their attention on the date of sale. Their comment, we will send it. A phone call to them was address, well, we need to see if the load goes through. Of course it did. A month later, no fobs. Don't be a fool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was easy to work with and helped right..."

- msgbill1 Verified Customer

This dealership was easy to work with and helped right away when there was a problem. They followed up to make sure things were right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleasant staff. Had everything ready before I..."

- seanmarkey Verified Customer

Extremely pleasant staff. Had everything ready before I got there for a test drive. Brant noticed the windshield washer was not working and had it fixed before we finished the paper work. Very happy with our purchase and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team, Great Experience!"

- Giovanni_B

I've been shopping Vehicles since the early 80's, from Volkswagen, Audi, Porsche, Dodge, Ford, & now Honda, and I have to say, Maximum Auto Search was a notch above all the others. Brandt, the Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I was shopping around locally for a used Honda Odyssey to upgrade our current 2016. Yes, I could have purchased one out of state, but I wanted to keep it local and support small business', and boy, did I make the right decision! Brandt, Ryan, & Micah were an absolute pleasure to work with. They addressed my needs and concerns fast and efficiently and I will be back when my 2018 Honda Odyssey requires routine maintenance. If you're in the market for a used vehicle, I truly recommend that you consider checking-out Maximum Auto Search and keep supporting local brick mortar business', you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis , Ryan Revis

Apr 17, 2020

Maximum Auto Search responded

Giovanni- thank you so much for your business and for taking time to write a great review! It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife despite the challenging circumstances we are all facing right now! We look forward to seeing you back for your first oil change! Thanks again! Micah, GM @ Maximum

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the experience "

- jmonical

Working with Brandt was great Kept me informed the whole time. Truck was delivered a day early. Had a few issues but I was aware of them. Will do business with Mr. Bowman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"What a wonderful experience with Brandt. Keep me up dated..."

- jmonical

What a wonderful experience with Brandt. Keep me up dated daily on the truck. Got truck 1 day early. Needed a few things but I was aware of that. Thank you Mr. Bowman for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 tahoe"

- camaro

bought on internet tires are weathered no oil c hange needs rear brakes air filter cabin filter no remotes dvd player and smelled inside fist time we got ripped off buying onlie watch what you buy from this place did not get reinversed for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Houser, Micah Lewis

Feb 22, 2020

Maximum Auto Search responded

Camaro- Micah Lewis from Maximum. Im sorry you feel the way you do. The Tahoe you purchased is a nice truck that is in very good condition. When we spoke on the phone about your concerns, I thought we were on the same page. Im happy to speak to you again to see what I can do to help. Please reach out to me at 303-468-2265. Thanks!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the PERFECT car for me! "

- Stephanie Lieb

I came into the dealership originally wanting to check out a Toyota Rav4 I had seen on autotrader. Brant was extremely helpful and ended up letting me look at several of the Rav4's they had in stock. After test driving a couple of them, I just wasn't feeling comfortable, so he helped me to figure out what other cars I might like. I really wanted a car with a tire in the back, because, well, I think its cute! Brandt ended up showing me some Honda CRV's and I ended up purchasing an amazing 2004 red CRV with only 23,000 miles on it! I knew the moment I started driving the car it was the one for me. Thank you Brandt! I'm loving my car so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,775
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,975
2011 Dodge Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2007 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $26,250
2007 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $28,500
2016 Subaru WRX STI
used
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,975
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,900
2012 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD