About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braxton Stoneking.
Braxton Stoneking
Braxton Stoneking, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.5

Braxton Stoneking

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Braxton Stoneking

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good dealership!!! Great service department and repai"

- Clz Verified Customer

I am very impressed with Landers Chrysler, Jeep & Dodge dealership in Norman, Ok. I’ve had my car in several times for service as well as repairs. They are very professional and do excellent work in a timely fashion. They keep you informed about the status of your vehicle and are very polite! I’m very happy to have a local dealership I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They aim to please!!"

- Jean Shingledecker Verified Customer

When I bought my new 2018 Jeep Compass and had a couple things that needed attention to. Service department was courteous and accommodating on each occasion and made me feel I was an important part of their family of buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, Russell Jackson

Nov 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jean, thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! Every single customer is important to us and we're thrilled to hear our team worked hard to make sure you were taken care of.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good hard working just can’t find my problem"

- Offroad Verified Customer

I have a light that comes on and I take it to the shop. Same light 5 times. The have the Jeep office involved so it is not there fault. Just a grimlin thing. Every time I call they r polite and caring (u know they r frustrated as well). I take my Jeep in, they r ready for me, have me a loaner and I’m not too unconvinced. They try hard and r doing all the right things. If they weren’t as nice as they r, I would not be writing this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for believing in our team! They are doing the best they can to make sure you are taken care of, but if you have any other questions or concerns feel free to let us know. We appreciate you!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and knowledgeable "

- coverchash5 Verified Customer

The service department was very thorough and considerate of my time. The service department walked me through step by step on the repairs made during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Busick

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear our service team got you taken care of quickly and efficiently. You're always welcome here at Landers!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- stangs40 Verified Customer

Job well done. In and out with good service. Atmosphere was good with good WiFi connection to get some work done while I waited. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers :)

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- THOMASJPFEIL Verified Customer

As always Landers provides the best and quickest service. I highly recommend getting a service contract which substantially lowers the cost per oil change and keeps your truck in good health. Teresa Yargee did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them properly. For the longest time I stayed away from the dealerships for any type of service. Landers has changed my view and I will continue having my truck serviced at Landers as long as they keep quality people who put the customer service first. Great job guys and see you in 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your robust and positive review, Thomas! Landers is always here for you and we can't wait to see you soon. Take care!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not happy at all"

- Richard Rolison Verified Customer

Making the appointment was a nightmare and took all day. When finally got someone on phone just wanted to sell me stuff. Service tech at counter was disinterested rude and did not call me when car was ready with heavy metal music blasting from an iPhone. Did not seem as if anyone realized I was the customer and this was a place of business seemed as if I was interrupting their day. Took all day for a mechanic to check some minor things and do an oil change slowest dealer I have ever experience. Bought the car there would not have if I had known service center was so poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cashier was the most pleasant

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Richard, thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We never want our customers to feel undervalued and would like to try and make things right. If you could please five our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would sincerely appreciate it. Take care and we look forward to hearing from you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- rsb6978rph Verified Customer

Had to take Cherokee in for recall work. Had a great experience at Landers and really appreciate their service department. They got the work done and car was ready ahead of estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're so thrilled to hear our team made sure everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently for you. Let us know if you ever need anything at all!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- mg0120 Verified Customer

Braxton went over everything that I need on my next service visit and he’s super friendly and sweet. My vehicle was serviced at a decent time and I had no issues overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you sometime soon.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complementary oil change"

- Squatch18jl

Great fast and friendly complementary oil change. Service from one dealer to another is seamless. Bought at a different dealer but Landers treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020