About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braxton Stoneking.
Braxton Stoneking
Braxton Stoneking, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.4

Braxton Stoneking

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Braxton Stoneking

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of communication "

- GDSHIPLEY Verified Customer

Took it in for minor repairs and had to drive a loaner for 1 month and no nobody would call and say anything. I had to do all calling and was lied to so many times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Breanne Henson , Scott Elsberry

Sep 05, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We never want our customers to feel uneasy and we are so sorry for any miscommunications. We would like to make sure everything is ok, so if you could give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would appreciate it.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- dmjiwani Verified Customer

Always friendly and informative. Every time I come in the entire service staff is helpful and get me taken care of quickly. I have always had a pleasant experience at landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- lcleveland4 Verified Customer

Everything is completed what I came to have done and I dont have to come back to get what I asked for and have it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear our team got you taken care of quickly and efficiently.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- sajan565

was told to come back on Saturaday close to closing and they could get me right in and out. when I arrived the service adviser acted as if I had done something wrong, telling me they usually take appts on sat. then proceeded to tell me it was okay he guessed, I waited and hour and a half for a 45 min job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Sajan, we’re deeply sorry for the confusion and miscommunication and would like to make sure everything is ok with you. Please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- TODDSHEETS66 Verified Customer

Friendly straight forward no haggle pricing. Jason was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he proposed to me. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Jason

Aug 28, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Todd, many thanks for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by sometime soon.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than Fowler "

- mlw910 Verified Customer

I had set an appointment for service at 7:30 AM with Fowler two weeks before I brought it in. I dropped it off at the schedule time and when I called that afternoon to see if it was ready (they had not called me) they said they had not even touched it. I called the next day at noon and they had still not gotten to it so I just went and picked it up. I called Landers and they were able to get me in the next day (not 2 weeks like Fowler) and got the repair the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for taking some time to leave a review. We're happy to hear our service department got you taken care of in a quick and efficient manner. You're always welcome here at Landers!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service dept!"

- JC777 Verified Customer

A salesperson on a golf cart did stop (I was parked far away) and ask if I was there to look at a vehicle. When I said I was there for service, he politely said ok and drove away. Made me laugh but I think you may want to coach your personnel on golf carts on what may come across as rude. My immediate thought was, well I'm not good enough for a cart ride! Service Dept and personnel were awesome, like always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it and will definitely pass it along. Customer service is our top priority and we're truly sorry for that hiccup. Glad to hear our service team got everything taken care of, and we hope to see you back sometime soon. Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on grand Cherokee "

- robandlouhelleland Verified Customer

Very nice experience. They were polite and prompt on getting started. Very nice lounge to wait in with coffee and water. Very quick check out and once again very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Rob and Lou, many thanks for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our team was polite and expedient in their service, and we hope to see you guys sometime soon. Take care.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completed Recall Action"

- Tony Verified Customer

I received a recall notice and called Landers to do the repair. An appointment was given to me that afternoon. I arrived a little early, but was taken right in for the repair. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. It did take about 30 minutes longer than planned, but they were very apoplectic explaining the bad weather had made them a little short of help. It was no issue, and the waiting area was clean with coffee and snacks available as well as large screen TV and comfortable sitting. I would return to Landers for service if it was ever necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Tony, thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review! We're so happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at our Service Department. Please reach out if you ever need anything else.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat out lied"

- sheila.sieber Verified Customer

I have an A/C problem. Within two weeks of having my oil changed and maintenance done I developed an a/c issue. I took it in, and long story short, and $250+ later, they told me my car was perfect. They did not find anything work and there was absolutely no leaks found. They said my freon evaporated. My extended warranty didn't cover the recharge. I spoke with another mechanic (one class away from master mechanic status), a mechanical engineer, and a person with 30+ years as an a/c repairman. They all said that was impossible as the freon is sealed. The only way for it to get out is through a leak or if someone let it out. And since LANDERS said there was absolutely no leaks, that leaves me to believe someone sabotaged my car. And oh BTW it began maki g the same noise the very next day after picking it up. The dealership had my car for two full days, drive it 7 miles and claimed there was nothing wrong with it. The original cost was quoted at $312.74 but when I told them their explanation didn't make sense, they immediately reduced the bill by $50. I just wanted my car back at this point, paid and left. Oh, and I really don't appreciated being spoken to condescendingly for asking for answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Teresa Yargee

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Sheila, we’re deeply sorry to hear about your issues with your air conditioning, but can assure you that no one sabotaged your car while it was here at Landers. We’d like to find out more about your experience with us, so if you could give Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would greatly appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020