Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenda O'Neill.
Brenda O'Neill
Brenda O'Neill at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Brenda O'Neill

Inventory Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Brenda O'Neill

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very very helpful and nice. Would recommend..."

- Gina_sellier Verified Customer

Everyone was very very helpful and nice. Would recommend Ray Brandt to others looking to buy a used vehicle. When things were taking a little while Manager stepped in and sped things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kemp, Roger Carter

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. I drive an hour just tii oh go..."

- collins-ann Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I drive an hour just tii oh go specifically to them. They are focused, courteous, and always keep informed of everything before doing anything to my vehicle. Some of the nicest people In customer service industry I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray

Nov 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ann! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant folks in service to work with. Cost seems a..."

- cmabudj Verified Customer

Very pleasant folks in service to work with. Cost seems a little high but I guess everything is these days. They were very helpful in meeting my needs and explaining things to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRISSY WALLER

Nov 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not have the car 🚘 I wanted on the lot. Found the..."

- SDPAUL Verified Customer

Did not have the car 🚘 I wanted on the lot. Found the car 🚗 I wanted in Tupelo, and got it for me. Great 👍🏻 job Ray Brandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gleber, Roger Carter

Nov 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad was awesome, great personality could not have..."

- yatesd64

Rashad was awesome, great personality could not have purchased from a nicer guy. Listened to what you said and showed exactly what we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Rashad Culberson

Nov 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever and buying a..."

- ROBLATIL470 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience ever and buying a car from out of town is usually some what difficult. But thanks to Joshua Lambe he made our buying experience the best ever and his honesty is and was much appreciated. Everything we discussed over the phone was exactly what was discussed 100% when we arrived . Thank you Joshua we will definitely buy from Ray Brandt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Carter, Joshua Lambe

Oct 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Joshua was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie was an exceptional sales associate from the very..."

- Rachel

Jeannie was an exceptional sales associate from the very beginning! She made the process of searching for a perfect vehicle for our growing family very simple, without pressuring. She was knowledgeable and kind. I would refer ANYONE to Jeannie for their car buying/leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Jeannie Bigler

Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jeannie in our Sales department. We're glad to hear she delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever. Josh made me feel right at..."

- tmorton116

Best buying experience ever. Josh made me feel right at home. He was very helpful with my buying needs. Thanks for the wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Carter, Joshua Lambe

Oct 26, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Josh was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Silverado LTZ. Chevrolet website says..."

- LJM2421 Verified Customer

Purchased a new Silverado LTZ. Chevrolet website says that all new trucks come with a 1000 accessory bonus. Four people from the dealership have all told me different reasons why I didn’t qualify. I was not told about the rebate when I purchased the vehicle. I was also told we would receive a first responders rebate. The sales manager told me over the phone that it was expired. Someone from the dealership called and told me that if I didn’t qualify for the 1000 accessory rebate they would probably just give me 500 cash. The dealership got very good reviews and that is why I bought from them. I have not seen that from the sales department. The truck also had a loud noise coming from it as soon as I had it on the interstate. Service fixed the problem quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Guinn

Nov 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the..."

- claudeglass2 Verified Customer

Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with.I would definitely recommend them if your in the market for a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Paul and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,899

2017 Cadillac XT5

$24,899

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,700

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,700

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,100

2017 GMC Terrain

$20,100

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $26,500

2019 Lincoln Continental

$26,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,855

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,855

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,905

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$19,905