Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Penailillo.
Brenda Penailillo
Brenda Penailillo, Service Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Brenda Penailillo

Service Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Brenda Penailillo

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and hassle free buying experience!"

- Jmewilson

Feel Good Motors made my car buying experience fast, friendly and hassle free! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Greatly Appreciated!!"

- topherbones

I found the car I've been wanting and thanks to Feel Good Motors I was finally able to get it! They went above and beyond to help me. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Sean Bertram

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- davidmad

Everyone was awesome. Fast and easy purchase process. Paul was super helpful and very informative regarding our new Jeep. Everything was in tip top shape and they definitely pay attention to detail. Very pleased and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of first Jeep"

- justin

Great experience with everyone at Feel Good Motors. Never felt pressured on anything. All my questions were thoroughly answered and everything was explained to complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mike W

Travelled 4.5 hrs and was worth it. Everyone was friendly and personable. No high pressure sales at all. Everything was simple black and white. Pricing is very fair and competitive. If your in the market for a vehicle, check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable"

- nickmoe

I came un looking for a trade and I found a great vehicle. They were very helpful with the whole process. I'm glad I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy!!!"

- Jmcgurl

Paul M. Was a great sales person to deal with. They assessed my trade in, gave me a great price & then processed the sale of my new truck efficiently & expertly. I was driving my new truck out of the lot with a smile on my face. Will do business with again & recommend to family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta , Sean Bertram

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State Delight"

- SS

We live in NY and had a specific vehicle in mind. Feel Good Motors had exactly what we wanted. We were unsure about working with an out of state dealership, but quickly ignored that concern. Sean was wonderful and so helpful. Paul made the financing a breeze. Brenda provided assistance whenever possible. This was a non- pressured transaction and an overall pleasant experience. This dealership displays a friendly team atmosphere with everyone pitching in to help the customer. We will definitely return for our second vehicle and tell friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Sean Bertram

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Satisfied Customer "

- Poconogirl67

I was impressed by the friendly atmosphere my brother and I received. There was no pressure to put me in a vehicle that I couldn't afford. Another fact that really impressed me is, the Feel Good Motors gives back to the community. Their donation practice is displayed for all to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle we bought from this great company "

- Leahd0ll

This is our second car that we’ve bought from Feel Good Motors and they’re by far the best dealership in the area. We highly recommend. They’re always friendly and helpful. They price their vehicles very well. Paul is amazing & makes the process easy! Overall, we highly recommend this business. Can’t say THANK YOU enough. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

1939 Ford LTD

$15,998

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

1970 Ford Mustang

$18,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,999

2017 Nissan Murano

$17,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,998