Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Penailillo.
Brenda Penailillo
Brenda Penailillo at Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
Refer Me
5.0

Brenda Penailillo

Service Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Brenda Penailillo

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and..."

- Ajem8675309

Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and then following the sale of our car! We used them for oil changes and tires and they were very accommodating and trust worthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of the excellent customer service, I have..."

- Dave

Because of the excellent customer service, I have purchased three vehicles here. Friendly, professional and get you exactly what you want! Awesome. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car..."

- mattim1997

Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car here!! Highly recommend everyone to buy a car with them! Thank you for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I ever bought a truck.extra warranty was not..."

- Tonykornetka

Best dealer I ever bought a truck.extra warranty was not over price like every other dealer.thank for everything you did.i recommend to stop there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. Friendly, helpful, and..."

- Benjamin.segall

This dealership is amazing. Friendly, helpful, and trustworthy service. All the staff were great. Very knowledgeable and honest about their vehicles. I would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Jjoyce1963

Very good experience pleasant friendly professional and knowledgeable great car buying experience would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross, Sean Bertram , John Bednarski

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car buying experience! They were friendly..."

- Aberkoski0722

What a great car buying experience! They were friendly and professional with none of the dealership run around. Highly recommend going to them for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family loves Feel Good Motors. They are family owned..."

- Thanks, Jeff!

Our family loves Feel Good Motors. They are family owned and have an outstanding staff who are extremely friendly! We won't ship anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram, Andrew Cosklo

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car..."

- Serena0604

Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car was very scary and the both of them helped make this experience easy for me. They answered any questions I had whenever I had them and made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t..."

- aunt.laura

This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t be the last. Great staff, very helpful, no pressure. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross, Sean Bertram, John Bednarski, Andrew Cosklo

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

Used 1972 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $5,999

1972 Lincoln Continental

$5,999

Used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,987

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,987

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$39,995

Used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,577

2019 Kia Sportage

$18,577

Used 2009 Lincoln Town Car car, priced at $12,888

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

Used 2010 Dodge Nitro car, priced at $8,888

2010 Dodge Nitro

$8,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,966

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,966

2019 Ford Escape

$19,966