About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Elliott.
Brent Elliott
Brent Elliott, Leasing/Finance Manager, D&M Leasing
5.0

Brent Elliott

Leasing/Finance Manager

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Leasing, Auto Loans

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Brent Elliott

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying experience "

- Happy Customers 2019

One phone call no hassle. Brent was very polite and professional. He did everything possible to make our first experience with D&M the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Professional Service"

- jaden5045

Sent email for someone to contact me and Brent actually called me back Xmas eve which was a shock! He compared lease vs purchase for me and gave me the info to make the right decision for my situation. He was very professional and really worked with me, none of the pressure sales from car dealerships. My next purchase or lease will go thru Brent just bc of the ease of the process and his ability to help with any vehicle you want !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ive never purchased a car with such ease. "

- NathanL

Brent was great! Helped guide me through the process, and made it easy. I would recommend D and M to my family and friends, and even more so Brent Elliott. D and M has earned a repeating customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Elliott"

- Texas Badger

Brent was very good at following up, answering questions and providing timely information when needed. I appreciated the fact that he was there when I needed him to respond and give me feedback on options, but wasn't over the top and pushy either. Good balance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Meggsleigh

Had a great experience leasing a vehicle from D&M Leasing. The experience was easy and painless. They took care of everything. Brent was extremely helpful and took great care of us. Look forward to the next lease with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Mpage14

I worked with Brent Elliot. The service was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and answered any questions without hesitation. I’m new to leasing vehicles. He was able to calm any fears or doubts. He even delivered the vehicle to Texarkana! I will definitely recommend D&M Leasing and Brent Elliot to anyone I hear wanting to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great experience!"

- Target1172

A big thank you to Brent Elliot for his work on making this possible. He was always on top of things, providing excellent service and clear communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Dreams"

- Allie10

Brent was such a pleasure to work with! He helped my husband and I find both of our dream cars within just a few days. It was such an easy process, and we are excited to be leasing with D&M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate customer service"

- Jordan

Brent was awesome. He took the time to learn and understand our needs and was persistent in making sure we had the right fit for our lifestyle, budget, and preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- TJ

They make the process as easy as possible! Brent Elliot was fantastic and has the patience to deal with someone as picky as me. Will definitely be a return customer and have already recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results