Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Reed.
Brent Reed
Brent Reed, Express Service Advisor, Steve Lewis Subaru
5.0

Brent Reed

Express Service Advisor

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brent Reed

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality cars and Great service"

- sull413

I recently bought a 2015 subaru impreza wagon from Steve Lewis subaru and its beyond words on how to describe them. they were all friendly and very helpful and not once did i feel like a fish in a pool of sharks. they took there time and got me a deal that i was looking for. quite frankly from this day forward i would tell any one i met about the service i was shown. I will 100 percent shop from Steve Lewis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Figueiredo, Roger Dugas, Greg Seligman

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward, Patient, and Friendly"

- First Subaru

We worked with Eric Lesiege in Sales, and he was straightforward, patient, and friendly. We liked that he didn't pressure us to make any purchases, upgrades, etc. that we had felt from other salespeople, and that's why we ended up buying our car from him. (I've had other nightmare experiences where pressure tactics were used, and so I initially went into my car search with dread) Toward the end of our purchase experience, Delivery Coordinator Brent Reed sat with us in the car, explained everything in the dashboard, and answered all our questions. He was incredibly patient and helpful. We love our first Subaru, and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Eric Lesiege

May 09, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- bbader

This is my third Subaru from this dealership and each time the experience has been very nice. This time I had a different sales person but the experience was thee same. They treat you very well and I am sure it's one reason why I can't go anywhere without seeing a lot of Subaru's that come from this dealership. The service department is the same, ver easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

Apr 23, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

This is the type of experience with strive to provide! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are honored to have earned your continuous business over the years and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt Comfortable"

- dcurry6714

We were referred to this dealership by multiple people who have bought vehicles from them, as well as from repair shops who had knowledge of their service reputation. We had gone to another dealership immediately prior to arriving at Steve Lewis, and the experience was night and day. The salesman at the first dealership was your prototypical car salesman. Aggressive, charming, and fast moving. But as soon as we arrived at Steve Lewis, the pace was slower, everything was explained with greater depth and clarity, and it was pressure free. We worked with Paul as our primary salesman and Glen on one occasion when Paul was not available, and both took time to explain (honestly) what they could offer in a car and from a monetary standpoint. I believe Paul said it, but it was said a few times that the Subaru sells itself, and that is how they treated the experience. Obviously they are salesman, and they did their job well and successfully, but the approach was that the right car would sell us rather than their sales pitch strategies. They were there to guide us in ever step, answer questions, and offer suggestions. No "what if I was able to make you this deal, can we shake on it today?" or "this price is only available until you walk out that door" garbage. We actually saw a Subaru that was a little newer, a little nicer, and a great deal at a non-Subaru dealership prior to buying our Forester from Steve Lewis, but the sales experience completely turned me off. The experience with Steve Lewis was great from start to finish, and as long as we are buying Subaru, we will buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Figueiredo, Glen Reen, Jack Walczak

Feb 01, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It was our pleasure to ensure that you had a wonderful car buying experience. Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Paul and Glen. Congratulations on your new Subaru and we look forward to future visits with you!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Beth Amaral

Our experience from start to finish was seamless. All staff was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and made us feel like we were the only ones there. They took lots of time to make sure we understood how to utilize the car to its fullest potential. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, David Hanks, Jared Gale

Jan 23, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with us, Beth! We hope you love your new vehicle! We'd love to help you when your car is ready for its first service appointment!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service!"

- Karalyssa

Glen Reen was my sales man and he was so great. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car I wanted. He was very professional and kind. I'm in love with my car! I got the 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium and I was lucky enough to get the Cool Gray Khaki! When I picked up my car Caro and Brent helped me out and they were super helpful! I highly recommend visiting Glen at Steve Lewis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Reen, Caro Sheridan

Jan 05, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are excited you had a great experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new Crosstrek with many miles of smiles ahead!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks again!!"

- Laura Gustafson

This is the second vehicle that we purchased with Glen Reen's assistance. He was able to find us exactly what we wanted (again). Glen is knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely go to him again when we need another vehicle. Brentt Reed was also very helpful. He showed us the features in our new Forester and patiently answered all of our questions. Everyone that we dealt with at Steve Lewis Subaru was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Reen, Caro Sheridan

Jan 05, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for your review, Laura! We're excited you were about to get a second helping of a great experience with our sales team! We love seeing our customers comeback, and love when they leave happy with their buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new car with many safe miles ahead!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Reed, treated us as friends not just customers"

- Papatom4

Glen Reed was very knowledgeable and went over all of the aspects of the Forester. He made sure we were happy with the vehicle. He also told us to call him personally at any time for any questions that we might have and we have called him and he has always gotten back to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Reen, Jack Walczak

Jan 05, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! We are all thrilled you are happy with your new vehicle and left with (and continue to receive) a positive experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new car with many safe miles ahead!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Subaru buyer"

- Kcomp1

Our experience at Steve Lewis was a good one. Our salesman Paul Figuerido was top notch, very professional and he knew the product. The trade in etc. was a very fair deal and we felt that we were treated well. Would definitely recommend to our friends and tell them to see Paul. The Sales Manager we dealt with and the Tech support ( Brent ) were great. All in all a pleasant experience and we think they are a good dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Figueiredo, Jack Walczak

Nov 13, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We're thrilled to know that you were paired with the perfect vehicle and glad that Paul and Brent! It was a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy your new car!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!"

- newcarowner

Came in looking for a new lease. Working with Todd and Dave was great! And thanks to Brent I knew how to use everything in the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Gerry, David Hanks, Cassie Johnson

Oct 27, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience working with Todd and Dave. Let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,036