Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Tsujii.
Brent Tsujii
Brent  Tsujii at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.7

Brent Tsujii

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Brent Tsujii

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Friendly staff and easy to schedule. Would..."

- RAQBER13 Verified Customer

Great service! Friendly staff and easy to schedule. Would recommend this dealership for all services and for purchasing a great car. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is beautiful. Our salesman, Brent, was..."

- danidevlin35 Verified Customer

This dealership is beautiful. Our salesman, Brent, was outstanding. He made the process very relaxing and pressure free. He is very knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is the best at putting you on the back burner..."

- NW206 Verified Customer

This dealer is the best at putting you on the back burner , lack of customer service, attention to costomer needs, time. 140k car - 0-backup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! We had a great experience with Land..."

- TRACICLARK428 Verified Customer

Easy to work with! We had a great experience with Land River Seattle. We started the new car buying process over the phone, negotiated the trade and price of the car. All we had to do was drove in and do the paperwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, Tim Kilkenny

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep, Brent Tsujii, was professional and low-keyed...."

- EMAIL2 Verified Customer

Sales rep, Brent Tsujii, was professional and low-keyed. He made the buying experience easy and pleasant. His explanation of the car's features was comprehensive and clear. Taylor Shrestha, the finance manager, was also professional and explained the extra options available without being pushy, enabling me to complete the purchase quickly. The Jaguar I-Pace electric car that I purchased drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob, my service advisor was terrific. Very..."

- albertrshilton Verified Customer

Jacob, my service advisor was terrific. Very accommodating and professional. I needed to change my schedule and he did it no questions asked. I also appreciate the loaner. Thanks, Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience every time in this dealership. Highly..."

- JMLODWIG Verified Customer

Great experience every time in this dealership. Highly recommend working with Tim or Brent. The process was quick, easy and painless. Thanks Land Rover Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kilkenny

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RR HAD 30 miles on it. Drove it off the lot and CHECK..."

- VMHATHAWAY17 Verified Customer

RR HAD 30 miles on it. Drove it off the lot and CHECK ENGINE light came on....didn’t get back for days. Very disappointed. But I have it back now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean has been helping us for years, and we’ve never been..."

- Ashustovmd

Sean has been helping us for years, and we’ve never been disappointed. He did amazing job once again. Hope to work with him again in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was beyond superb on all levels! He was extremely..."

- jward2

Sean was beyond superb on all levels! He was extremely professional yet personable and was genuinely accommodating for all of my concerns. Awesome Experience and outstanding service!! Thank you Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Taylor Shrestha , Melissa Tracy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785