Brent Tsujii
Brent  Tsujii at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Brent Tsujii

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.8
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Brent Tsujii

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole is Great! She is very down to earth and not a pushy sales person. Also, a great listener in what I was wanting. I'll send all my friends to see her. More

by NinaNine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo, Nicole Carter

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all my experience has been terrible since I bought my SVR, Nick is great More

by Gpskang251
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Sep 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Good day, this is Jeff Boon and I am one of the Sales Manager's at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle. I was unaware of your experience and would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you what has transpired and to see if there is anything we can do to remedy the situation. I can be reached at 425-640-9222. Best regards, Jeff Boon

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was friendly and helpful. He knew the vehicle products very well. We highly recommend this dealership! More

by LK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Jeff Boon

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever the most easiest and fastest process very friendly sales and finance person it was very welcoming environment I’m so happy with whole process Thank you More

by adam2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is out first Range Rover and we couldn't be happier. The staff has been incredibly accommodating More

by CJWILLETTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boon

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying F-Pace SVR. Nick, Nicole, Horst and Mel, the entire team is awesome. Thank you for making the deal. Best regards. Syed More

by COPPTICS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 5th car that I have bought/sold through the dealership and it's almost scary simple, yet perfection. A dealership that still leads with "service". Thank you, Ron K. More

by rkramer5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the staff and the service they provided on short notice. As a result of their service and the vehicle I may have just changed my automobile brand of choice from Mercedes to Jaguar More

by ABDUNNING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helped us receive the vehicle back in very little time. More

by PARTS58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service from start to finish. ..a truly pleasant experience. I appreciate being treated with respect and professionalism. Great place to do business! More

by oldpeoplerock12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $142,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,575
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $129,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive