Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Berg
Brian Berg at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Brian Berg

Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.7
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

4.7

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Brian Berg

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People I worked with we’re really great and very good..."

- BRYANHESCOCK Verified Customer

People I worked with we’re really great and very good customer service. Helped as much as they could with the truck that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Solorio

Aug 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have to say Medford Lithia Toyota is a strong presence in..."

- GFUSEDNW Verified Customer

Have to say Medford Lithia Toyota is a strong presence in the valley. They have been here for a very long time and have proven their place in the market. We felt attended to but not overrun. Hara salesperson was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We are very appreciative of the work he put in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Reagan , Our salesperson David young but very good and attentive

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great experience, Super happy. Nathan,..."

- TOMTROUTMAN52 Verified Customer

Great people, great experience, Super happy. Nathan, Brian, and JR excellent to deal with. Thank you for helping.us purchase my daughters first car. You went above our expectations. JR your the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Tom, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived in town with a 2004 Sienna that had cracked..."

- kenmccroskey

We arrived in town with a 2004 Sienna that had cracked its engine and left to continue on our vacation with a 2012 Sienna. The service department diagnosed the problem quickly, despite an obvious high workload. We quickly pivoted to look at the dealership's stock of used minivans. The only one that fit our requirements had not even been cleaned for sale yet. We left about 24 hours after our initial arrival, able to continue on our journey of over 2,000 miles. We hauled stuff, shuttled seven people around for a day, visited colleges, and throughout, enjoyed the ride in our newer Sienna. Thanks, Toyota of Medford! The only thing they could have done to make it a better experience (other than lower the price ;-) was mask up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walton, Thomas Pitts

Aug 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Ken, Thank you so much for your wonderful service review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy..."

- MotherOf3 Verified Customer

Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy and a fun experience. No pressure at all, friendly and knowledgeable advice and help always! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Charlie and Brian were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Brian and David went out of their way to make my..."

- BRYANSCHLAFKE Verified Customer

Both Brian and David went out of their way to make my purchase an enjoyable experience!!!! I highly recommend working with them! Will definitely tell friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Solorio

Jul 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David and Brian had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where..."

- BOBBUDESA Verified Customer

Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where the car was in transit, when it would arrive, and what items differed from our previous 2015 Highlander. We'll do business again, unless the car I have keeps me going trouble free! thanks again, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Bob, thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, helpful, informative, no games - just..."

- smcneill7

Responsive, helpful, informative, no games - just straightforward, great service to get the transaction done. Friendly, no pressure. It was a real pleasure meeting everyone that was involved. I would definitely recommend Mike Rapport and everyone who helped make my purchase happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Mike Rapport

Jun 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Mike to be a positive one. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with Mike, and our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia and Steve Kahae did exactly what they said they'd..."

- MIKENJENNICE Verified Customer

Lithia and Steve Kahae did exactly what they said they'd do. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Steven Kahae

Jun 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Steve and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at..."

- rondonnac

Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at Medford Toyota. I've bought 5 cars from Medford Toyota in the past 12 years. She was fun, funny, and an honest person...no pressure at all. She gave us a great overview of the car. She said she was leaving the dealership for another job because it was so dominated by men, who didn't treat women with respect. Seems there is some discrimination at the dealership. Also, another sales guy I tried to work with, Luis Rodriguez, was an arrogant jerk. Troy Kloke didn't seem to care that I complained about Rodriguez. And, it took a total of 4.5 hours to buy this car...just a ridiculous amount of my time to buy a car. My opinion of this dealership is not what it used to be. You've got some serious staff issues going on. You have 22 people in your sales force, and only 2 women....what century are you guys living in? Maybe some diversity advocate groups need to visit your dealership. As Jeania told me, it's a "good old boys" company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2021

rondonnac responded

Call me if you want....541-331-6816.

Jul 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
BRILLIANT SILVE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,995
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD